Mechanicsville Toyota

6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville VA 23111

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Mechanicsville Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 658 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  86 Percent
38
4
  14 Percent
6
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Richmond Virginia

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Me Burroughs is an asset to your sales department Best service EVER!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zach was awesome his energy and his consistency was great. Bottom line he was on top of it. Would recommend Mechanicsville Toyota to anyone I know look for a car or truck with honor. Great experience my family and I love our truck from Toyota Mechanicsville.

Photo for Patrick R
November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Really great salesman who knew what he was talking about. All my questions were answered with nothing misunderstood.

Photo for Sandra Lee
October 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience was amazing !! I would absolutely recommend this dealership. We're definitely purchasing all future vehicles here !

Photo for Whitney G
September 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

The only problem I had is I got the vehicle threw usaa and it was on the website when I got into the financial office the pricing was different and it caused me to owe out of pocket.

Photo for Tashunda J
August 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marvin was an excellent salesman and worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. I was not an ideal customer but he made it happen and I am very grateful for his efforts. He was fun to work with and easy to understand.

Scott was also excellent and when signing the last of the paperwork he worked with me even further to get a better deal so that I could afford the warranty I wanted on my new car. He was very professional and great to work with.

Photo for Kelsey m
August 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a great experience

Photo for Melvin J
August 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new car

Photo for Teresa I
August 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I must admit that I had no attentions of purchasing a car when I visited this dealership but my salesman Marvin Bracy made the process a great experience.He picked me out the perfect vehicle that suited my taste and personality.I LOVE my car. Thanks Mr. Bracy and a special thanks to Mr. Grace.Anyone buying a car I recommend MECHANICSVILLE TOYOTA!

Photo for Rosetta Pearson
August 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mechanicsville Toyota is a 5 Star Dealership. The customer service, sales , and financial services are great! Have purchased several vehicles from here and my Certified Sales Consultant Mike Elliott and John Grace Special Finance Manager are the Best!!

Photo for Allister F
July 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was an amazing experience. This was my first time buying my own car and everything went smoothly. It's going to help me in the end with building my credit. The people were kind courteous and make me feel very relaxed.

Photo for Robinette K
July 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

James Burroughs was the I had, He was so kind and professional.

I am delighted with the car I bought. Tanner and James helped

me find the car I wanted at a very fair price.

July 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marvin is the absolute BEST!! This is the fourth car he has helped me to purchase, and I wouldn't dream of taking my business elsewhere. He is very knowledgeable about the business, and he is so in tune with what the customer wants. When it came time to sign all the paperwork, the gentleman (I forgot his name) was super efficient and friendly as well. I would recommend Mechanicsville Toyota to anyone- just be sure to ask for Marvin!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

James was immensely helpful. My decision process and paperwork took a long time but he was very patient throughout the whole process. He was honest and transparent in the manner he did business with me, which I appreciated. Highly recommend!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Best sales experience I could ask for.

Photo for Michael s
May 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Thanks for helping me get my first car.

Photo for Shanera B
April 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Well, I wasn't sure what to expect when I arrive at the dealership. I wasn't sure if I was going to find what I want there. But Milton, listen to my concerns help me get in the car that I want and not what the dealership was trying to sell me. Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!

Photo for Ronald D
April 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Have been coming here since 2010, wouldn't go anywhere else! Don is a great salesman, definitely a customer advocate who truly wants to give you a good deal. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We loved the experience!! This is the 2nd car we have purchased from there! Definitely recommending to friends and family!!! Thanks again?

Photo for Tracy J
March 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an awesome experience, and I like to thank every one for there help!!! And for making me feel great and special

Photo for Keisha J
March 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have developed a great relationship with the sales guy Michael Elliot and also John Grace the finance manager. These guys made sure that I was comfortable and satisfied with my purchase. I will be a forever Mechanicville Toyota customer!

Photo for Latesha T
March 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good experience.Everyone was awesome.

Photo for Linda W
February 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Milton and John were both AMAZING !!! They made the entire process fast and easy. Honestly they made me feel like family ! Forever grateful:relaxed:

Photo for Courtney W
February 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Give 5 Stars to Travis for gis Excellent work.Thanks Travis.

Photo for Ezell J
February 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zak was very helpful. He made my car buying experience very easy and fun. I really enjoyed working with him. Thanks Zak!!

Photo for Christy H
February 8th 2016
Mechanicsville Toyota Links

Mechanicsville Toyota - where what you drive is our business. Serving Mechanicsville, Hanover, Richmond, Midlothian, Chester.


Read reviews for Mechanicsville Toyota submitted from your local area: