Mechanicsville Toyota

6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville VA 23111

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Mechanicsville Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 661 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
20
4
  5 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Richmond Virginia

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for your great service, Joe!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From start to finish the process was effortless! Marvin was immediately one of my favorite people and as soon as I walked in felt like this was the right place to be. I was extremely impressed by the his willingness to help, his knowledge on all my questions, and also his anticipation on my needs.

He calmed all nerves I had! I also would like to recognize Milton in the Finance Department who offered alongside Marvin the support I needed to make my experience with Mechanicsville Toyota unforgettable!

Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great service! Just wished it could have taken a little less time. Over 3 hours with a baby was a little much, especially since we came in with our own financing. But, appreciate that you're not pushy!

January 15th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marvin was very professional and helpful in this entire process. Quite a departure from our last car purchase. He was a great representative for your organization.

Photo for Joseph P
October 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamie was great!!! He really knows the technology!!!

Photo for Beverly B
August 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Extremely pleased with the process and service!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

James is excellent at his job!

June 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely love Mechanicsville's Toyota! I finally was able to get my dream car

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

James was fantastic, and we couldn't have been happier with his service!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamie was great. best car buying experience I have ever had. We will be returning for any future needs.

Photo for Arron A
April 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was great. Tony was wonderful. He made buying fun

Photo for Cynthia J
April 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quick and easy. Just what I was looking for

March 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamie ,Did an excellent job of finding us the exact car we wanted . He is an awesome salesman and really loves his customers . This is the second Prius V that we have purchased from Jamie at Mechanicsville Toyota . Greatest dealership experience that we have ever had and their Service Team is the Best !

Photo for James M
September 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience, perfect car at the right price!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We couldn't have bought a car from a nicer man, Don was great. Thanks

Photo for Brett & Nicole
May 4th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Don is absolutely fabulous! He is by far the best salesman we have ever dealt with and would 100% recommend him to everyone we know. Don is knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. He takes time to show that he really cares and works hard to best meet your needs. John John, the man behind the desk is not so bad either. :) He worked very hard to meet our needs and is extremely understanding and willing to do what it takes to help you the best he can. Mechanicsville Toyota has the best staff and costumer service in Richmond!!! We are honored we were able to work with you all today! :)

Photo for Crystal & Jim W.
October 12th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nice service. Thank you Don

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Don was a great salesperson to work with! He could not have provided me better service!!! Thank you to Tanner, and to the other Don in finance who were equally helpful!

February 19th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fast and extremely friendly service. They were thorough and we got exactly what we wanted at the right price

Photo for Christina
November 30th 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Top notch! Great experience, and I love my new Highlander!

Photo for Cindy
September 1st 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Don was excellent salesman. No games just made a deal that benefited both of us. The dealership went out of there way to meet my needs. Great experience.

Photo for Janice
September 1st 2013
Mechanicsville Toyota Links

Mechanicsville Toyota - where what you drive is our business. Serving Mechanicsville, Hanover, Richmond, Midlothian, Chester.


Read reviews for Mechanicsville Toyota submitted from your local area: