Mechanicsville Toyota

6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville VA 23111

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Mechanicsville Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 656 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  85 Percent
11
4
  15 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Richmond Virginia

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zach was awesome his energy and his consistency was great. Bottom line he was on top of it. Would recommend Mechanicsville Toyota to anyone I know look for a car or truck with honor. Great experience my family and I love our truck from Toyota Mechanicsville.

Photo for Patrick R
November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a great experience

Photo for Melvin J
August 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new car

Photo for Teresa I
August 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marvin is the absolute BEST!! This is the fourth car he has helped me to purchase, and I wouldn't dream of taking my business elsewhere. He is very knowledgeable about the business, and he is so in tune with what the customer wants. When it came time to sign all the paperwork, the gentleman (I forgot his name) was super efficient and friendly as well. I would recommend Mechanicsville Toyota to anyone- just be sure to ask for Marvin!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We loved the experience!! This is the 2nd car we have purchased from there! Definitely recommending to friends and family!!! Thanks again?

Photo for Tracy J
March 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an awesome experience, and I like to thank every one for there help!!! And for making me feel great and special

Photo for Keisha J
March 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have developed a great relationship with the sales guy Michael Elliot and also John Grace the finance manager. These guys made sure that I was comfortable and satisfied with my purchase. I will be a forever Mechanicville Toyota customer!

Photo for Latesha T
March 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Milton and John were both AMAZING !!! They made the entire process fast and easy. Honestly they made me feel like family ! Forever grateful:relaxed:

Photo for Courtney W
February 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Berkeley was very professional and honest. It would be a pleasure to work with him again.

James Johnson

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything went smooth. Enjoyed the hassle free transaction. This has been the forth or fifth time buying a car from this dealership with my family.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Easy smooth transaction and I got exactly what I wanted

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Found scratch on vehicle night of sale after I rode car off lot, called early next day about it, and have not heard back by 2:32 pm

January 1st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I was pleased at how smoothly the process was and allowed me to be on my way in my new car in no time!

Mechanicsville Toyota Links

Mechanicsville Toyota - where what you drive is our business. Serving Mechanicsville, Hanover, Richmond, Midlothian, Chester.


Read reviews for Mechanicsville Toyota submitted from your local area: