Mechanicsville Toyota

6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville VA 23111

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Mechanicsville Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 658 Sales and 6 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  88 Percent
28
4
  9 Percent
3
3
  3 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Richmond Virginia

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I really enjoyed working with Marvin. I was buying my daughter her "first" car and Marvin was very helpful and made the experience very pleasant. From my first visit when I was just "looking" to my trip with my daughter to purchase the vehicle, I really appreciated his kindness and professionalism. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Used Costco buying service. Best car buying experience ever - more than 50 years.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great staff and easy to work with. Joe Davis was a great salesman.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tanner and all the sales associates were great to work with. I love my Toyota and happy that I went to Mechanicsville Toyota to purchase it. I dreaded the idea of going through this process of buying a new car but they all made process smooth, easy and enjoyable.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely amazing! Marvin was quick professional and relatable. I would definitely refer him.

Photo for Taya J
December 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

James made the negotiation and finalizing a purchase stress free. He was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the Camry we purchased.

Photo for James H
September 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Best Toyota sales person we have ever dealt with.

August 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a wonderful experience and I would come back daily just because of the comic relief.

Photo for Meghan S
August 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best experience I've ever had with buying a vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

On May 26th my husband purchased a 2015 Scion at this dealership. We came after speaking to salesperson Marvin on the phone about purchasing a car. We got there about five o'clock and didn't leave until after closing, but with our car! Although lengthy, the overall experience went well. Our salesperson Marvin did everything he could to get us into a vehicle that we really liked and with a payment we were comfortable with. Our finance person John was also very nice and explained everything very well. We are very happy with our new'vehicle, and would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you so much Mechanicsville Toyota.

July 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They had the truck ready to go and got me in and out quickly. Everyone was super friendly and attentive.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love our new car! Go see Jamie.

Photo for Susan L
June 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

James was very informative and great to work with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Got the job done when I didnt think it could be done. Very happy. ?

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome quick service! Would recommend

Photo for Anthony W
March 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We appreciated how prompt Don Berkley was in his communication. He kept our needs in mind and called us as soon as the right car came in. He was a pleasure to work with. Thanks Don for making our dream car a reality and thanks Mechanicville Toyota for making the deal we needed happen!

Photo for Heidi & Chris
March 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

. . . . .

Photo for Breanna S
March 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have had a difficult time, with my process of trying to get a new vehicle. Marvin and John at mechanicsville Toyota made it simple , easy , and even fun. I will definitely be buying a car from these two guys again . Thank you

Photo for Michael C
February 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience with Mechanicsville Toyota was simply awesome! My salesperson was Dave White and my finance manager was John Grace. Both of them were very professional and treated me like family. I got a really awesome deal! I highly recommend this dealership!

February 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jamie was awesome. Fastest transaction ever. Had everything prepped and organized and ready for delivery. Communication was great and so was the follow up.

Thanks for a great experience.

Scott on the finance side was also great. He was very helpful, organized, and made for a fast transaction.

Thanks Toyota.

Photo for Justin Cullivan
February 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best and most efficient experience that I've ever had buying a new vehicle. I highly recommend Mechanicsville Toyota. Their service was excellent and their people fantastic.

February 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience Along with great customer service

Photo for Elizabeth B
January 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a great experience. We love our new Tundra. I highly recommend Mechanicsville Toyota for your next purchase. Thanks, Jamie

Photo for Richard M
November 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

These guys are great!!! Great selection, service, and value.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

really appreciate the courtesy and the great job removing all my items from my old car into my new one.

Thanks very much.

August 31st 2015
Mechanicsville Toyota Links

Mechanicsville Toyota - where what you drive is our business. Serving Mechanicsville, Hanover, Richmond, Midlothian, Chester.


Read reviews for Mechanicsville Toyota submitted from your local area: