Moss Vale Suzuki

543 - 551 Argyle Street
Moss Vale NSW 2577

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Moss Vale Suzuki
4.9 out of 5

Based on 16 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
15
4
  6 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service from Tony.

Tony delivered our new car to our door right on time. He has made the process of buying this car extremely easy and pleasant. We would definitely recommend Tony to our friends and if we ever decide to purchase another car we will be contacting Tony

Photo for Michelle Montebello
March 22nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tony was amazing, exactly what I wanted and great customer service. I will be recommending him to friends and family. Couldn't be happier :grin:

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience had

no pressure from sales person which I really like

great price negotiated

and everything ready on time all went extremely well

appreciate it and thankyou

Great that we could tick all the boxes for you Reagan. Will be happy to do it all over again. Thanks for coming by.

March 15th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent sales and service always.Very professional.

You're welcome Wendy, glad we could help.

March 15th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly staff. I LOVE MY NEW CAR !!

Cheers Keith!

March 7th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience thanks brendan love the car

You're very welcome Judith, thank-you for visiting us - you're welcome back anytime.

February 4th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were delighted on the agreed price and the professionalism of the Sales Representative Mr Alliston and other staff of the Moss Vale Motor Group, who went to no end of trouble in assisting us on our purchase. I was trying to be funny in asking Brendan did the car have a red bow and low and behold there it was, it was quite hilarious. A big thank you to all.

Hi Frances, great to hear that we could find you the right price and a big red bow :)

Was a pleasure to have you hear and you're welcome back anytime. Hope you love your new car!

February 2nd from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

it was a pretty quick process from viewing to obtaining

December 5th 2016

Thanks for your feedback Cleo. Enjoy!

December 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my second purchase from the Moss Vale Motor Group and the service was excellent. Joe was very friendly and explained everything I needed to know.

Photo for Janet K
November 27th 2016

Great to hear that your new car experience exceeded your expectations. Welcome to the family here atMoss Vale and we'll see you again soon.

November 27th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe is amazing !! Helped me with every question I had no hesitation I'm so happy with my car and the process that took to get it. Thank you again so much

Photo for Sally O
October 18th 2016

Thank you Sally for your feedback. have a great time in your new car and we'll see you soon for service.

October 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Brendan it was a pleasure to deal with you. :thumbsup:

Thanks for your review Lyn. Welcome to the Moss Vale extended family.

October 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The customer service was excellent. I got a great deal thanks to Joe, who besides picking me up from the station was making sure the exciting experience of picking up my new car was faultless. Thank you Joe.

Photo for Colleen M
September 26th 2016

Thank you for your feedback Colleen. Always good to hear that our staff made your purchase easy and enjoyable.

September 27th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good dealership. My third new car with them....speaks for itself...

Photo for Judith B
September 10th 2016

WOW, 3 cars Judith. Thats great to hear. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.

September 13th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The service I received from the salesman (Joe Jutrisa) and all the friendly staff at Moss Vale Suzuki was excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone interested in purchasing a Suzuki motor vehicle.

Photo for Victor E
September 1st 2016

From all the team at Moss Vale Suzuki Victor, congratulations on your new car and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback.

September 5th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are extremely happy with the very courteous and professional service provided by Joe at Moss Vale Suzuki. We are very happy with our new Suzuki, and would have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending Moss Vale Suzuki to anyone.

Photo for Avron I
August 17th 2016

Thank you for your feedback Avron. We know you have a choice when it comes to buying a new car and we'd like to thank you for choosing Moss Vale Suzuki.

August 21st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe could not have been more helpful, from arranging test drives around my children's sport to finding me insurance - nothing was too much trouble! The car was ready very quickly and we are very happy with it. Huge thank you also to Linda R from admin for suggesting a car I hadn't even thought of - turned out to be perfect! Thanks for your efforts guys, much appreciated

Photo for Hayley R
August 11th 2016

Great to hear that Linda helped you make the right choice in your new car. Thank you for sending us a review. Enjoy your new car Hayley.

August 14th 2016 from