National Capital Hyundai

Crn of Cohen Street & Josephson Street
Belconnen ACT 2617

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of National Capital Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 147 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Adam West

Sales Consultant

6229 3742

Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
27
4
  4 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Adam West

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adam was very friendly, knowledgable and accommodating during the whole process. He was able to answer all my questions and responded quickly to take my phone calls.

Photo for Maddison
March 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service. Good car options and customer satisfaction driven

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had an amazing experience, from the moment I walked into the Car lot Adam made everything so easy!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service friendly efficient all was well managed

Photo for Janine Woltet
February 14th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole experience was seamless with a very professional, courteous and friendly sales person who was able to answer all of our questions in a very non- pushy manner, thanks Adam.

Photo for Catherine B
February 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Hyundai Belconnen were extremely professional. Would recommend to anyone.

Photo for Kirstie
February 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A great experience all round. Special thanks to David and Adam for making it such an enjoyable and smooth process.

Photo for Rachael
January 12th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was made a pleasant experience. Thanks to Adam

Photo for Danial
January 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our sales consultant Adam West was awesome during the whole process

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adam and Sid are very patient, professional and efficient. We had received excellent delivery supporting and appreciate what they have done for us.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent all round, Cery happy with our experience.

THANKYOU!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adam West is an excellent salesman. He and the staff were so professional and answered all questions. I will recommend Hyundai to all my friends and family. Thanks again, Adam.

December 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with the purchase of my Hyundai Tucson, Adam was our salesman who looked after us with the whole process and made the transition smooth and uncomplicated from start to the very end when we picked up our vehicle. Thank u Adam for taking the time to go over the vehicle with us before we drove out, it's the special touches that make it very pleasant and a pleasure to have done business with you. We highly recommend this dealership especially Adam.

Photo for Michelle G
December 4th 2016

Dear Michelle,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and valued business.

We are delighted to hear how well Adam look after you throughout your entire experience and also how he took the time to go over your new Tucson with you, adding that special touch!

Congratulations again on the purchase of your beautiful new Tucson and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

From the Hyundai team of National Capital Motors

December 5th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This purchase was perfect for me.

Photo for Mark
December 1st 2016

Thank you for feedback Mark and congratulations again on your new Hyundai!

We're delighted to hear this purchase is perfect for you!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

December 4th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The process was super easy and Adam was incredibly understanding of my requirements.

Photo for Luke E
December 1st 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Hyundai Veloster Luke!!

Thank you for your kind feedback and valued business!

We're delighted to hear that Adam was incredibly understanbding and made the process super easy for you.

We wish you many hears of happy motoring!!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

November 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great deal, service and staff members

Photo for Daniel
November 29th 2016

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback and valued business.

We wish you many happy years in your new Hyundai!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

November 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesperson gave great service. It would be good if the car had full petrol before it is sold.

November 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful, caring and great service

Photo for David R
November 14th 2016

Thank you for your valued feedback David!

It's great hearing our team is helpful, caring and providing great service!

We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai for many years to come!

From the Hyundai Team at National Capital Motors

November 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adam provided us with great customer service. He had all the answers to my questions and we got the car we wanted in a quick turn around time.

Thank you also to Jemma who handled our finance.

They worked well together as a team.

Photo for Vesna
November 11th 2016

Thank you for your wonderful feedback Vesna, congratulations again on the purchase of your beautiful new Tucson!

It's fantastic to hear you were well looked after by Adam and Gemma!

Welcome to the National Capital Family!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

November 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adam is friendly and enthusiastic sales person. He was great to deal with- thank you Adam!

Photo for Janelle Walker
October 13th 2016

Dear Janelle,

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Hyundai!

We're pleased to hear you were well looked after by Adam!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

October 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

NCM Adam West provided a great service throughout the process. Highly recommend the team for tour next new car at NCM Belconnen.

September 28th 2016

Dear Yasmine,

We thank you for your valued business and great feedback.

Congratulations again on your new Tucson!

Kind Regards

The Hyundai Team of National Capital Motors

September 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I bought a new car

September 5th 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Hyundai!

From the Team at National Capital Hyundai

October 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Such a smooth process. Adam was fantastic. We love love love our new car!

Photo for Aimee
August 28th 2016

Dear Aimee,

Thank you for your great feedback. We are pleased to hear you love your new Hyundai, we look forward to seeing you in the near future!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

October 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We would like to compliment your salesman Adam West on the way he assisted us through the entire process of purchasing the motor car. He was always helpful and prepared to go that extra yard to ensure the sale went ahead smoothly.

Adam and your staff were a pleasure to deal with. We would have no hesitation in recommending Adam or your dealership to friends or family.

Thank you for the enjoyable experience.

Sincerely,

Brad and Jods

Photo for Brad&Jodie
August 25th 2016

Dear Bard and Jodie,

Congratulations on your new iLoad!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and valued business.

We are glad to hear Adam did an exceptional job looking after you! We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai for many years to come!

Kind regards

The Team at National Capital Hyundai

October 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A lovely experience with helpful staff. Would buy again.

Photo for Michael H
August 24th 2016

Dear Michael,

We value your feedback and business. We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new Hyundai.

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

October 2nd 2016 from  
National Capital Hyundai Links

We won't be beaten!


Read reviews for National Capital Hyundai submitted from your local area: