National Capital Hyundai

Crn of Cohen Street & Josephson Street
Belconnen ACT 2617

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of National Capital Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 146 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  91 Percent
10
4
  9 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Causeway

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Great sales folk and I was prileveged to have the General Manager, David Beverley look afte me as it wS a busy sales when I came in.. He even did the car delivery personally and sat in the new car and went all featues and controls. Even set up my iphone connection. Delighted also with the no fuss deal and trade-in duscussions. I am pleased withe deal . The care was presented in immaculate condition for me to drive away in.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A huge thankyou to Sid for all his help with getting my new car. For what can be quite a stressful process you made it so easy and enjoyable. I will happily be referring my friends.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adam and Sid are very patient, professional and efficient. We had received excellent delivery supporting and appreciate what they have done for us.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole experience of buying my car was so relaxed. From the original reply to my email from Sid, to every step along the way - with Nader, Jem and everyone else involved. Love the car, extremely pleased with the deal for my budget constraints, and very happy to have a long term relationship with Hyundai in Belco.

Dear Melanie,

Thank you for your great feedback and valued business!

We're very pleased to hear that Sid and our team worked hard to looked after you every step of the way!

Congratulations again on the purchase of your new Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Welcome to the National Capital Hyundai Family!

December 5th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The Sales Consultant who looked after my purchase was Kyle Philpot. Kyle was very helpful and patient. He is also very knowledgeable about his products. Highly recommend NCM Hyundai, Belconnen for hassle free car shopping.

Photo for Carmen L
November 23rd 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new Hyundai Accent Carmen!!

It's nice to hear your positive comments about your experience with our team and dealership!

We wish you many happy years motoring in your beautiful new Accent and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

November 24th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sid is a fantastic Sales Person - very helpful and friendly. He goes out of his way to assist his clients and make their car buying process as smooth as possible.

Thank you for your feedback Juliette and congratulations again on the purchase of your beautiful new Santa Fe!

We're delighted to hear Sid made your new car buying experience smooth!

We look forward to seeing you in the future!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

November 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After 13 years of faultless service my old Elantra effectively sold me my new one. The sales team where very helpful and thoughtful going the extra mile. I am very happy with both the new car and the excellent service.

September 27th 2016

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for your great feedback and valued business.

We're so glad to hear your Elantra story continues, we hope you get more great years from this one!

Regards

The Hyundai Team at National Capital Motors.

September 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The staff at National Capital Hyundai were extremely helpful and friendly! They provided great customer service to me.

September 20th 2016

Dear John,

Thank you for your valued feedback and business.

We're happy to hear our team is doing a great job!

Kind regards

The Hyundai Team of National Capital Motors

September 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful and polite dealer. He knows what he is talking about car.

September 15th 2016

Dear Cho,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad our dealership is helpful and knowledgeable!

We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai for many years to come!

Kind regards,

The National Capital Hyundai Team

October 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A difficult decision to purchse a new car but it was an experience made much easier at National Capital Hyundai with Sales Consultant Adam West helping us through the process.

Photo for R & R C
August 22nd 2016

Congratulations on your new Hyundai!

Thank you for your valued feedback and valued business.

It's great hearing our team is working hard and getting it right!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

October 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

A bumpy start, but ended up very nice.

Thank you Isobelle your feedback it is very much appreciated. We are glad everything worked out for you in the end. Enjoy your beautiful new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

July 25th 2016 from  
National Capital Hyundai Links

We won't be beaten!


Read reviews for National Capital Hyundai submitted from your local area: