National Capital Hyundai

Crn of Cohen Street & Josephson Street
Belconnen ACT 2617

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of National Capital Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 146 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  92 Percent
34
4
  8 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Aranda

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and communication

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone , especially our salesman Lang gave us excellent service. They all went out of their way to make the purchase of my new car a pleasant and exciting event. Thank you so much National Capital Hyundai!

Photo for Gillian C
March 6th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

excellent service in this store

March 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very impressed with the Sales Person or should I say Junior manager Sid, he explained everything about my new car which I found very helpful. He also has a great sense of humour.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Great sales folk and I was prileveged to have the General Manager, David Beverley look afte me as it wS a busy sales when I came in.. He even did the car delivery personally and sat in the new car and went all featues and controls. Even set up my iphone connection. Delighted also with the no fuss deal and trade-in duscussions. I am pleased withe deal . The care was presented in immaculate condition for me to drive away in.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sid was very knowledgeable and helpful. He communicated effectively and kept me in the loop throughout the whole sale. Very professional, would recommend.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My husband and I had a fantastic experience, our Customer service rep went above and beyond to ensure we were informed and satisfied.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Thank you for your time.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

No complaints. Sid was a patient, informative and attentive salesperson, who was willing to make an effort to keep me happy and also be reasonably flexible in terms of price etc. I have found the opposite when dealing with some other salespeople from other dealerships. Sid also made an effort to stay back a bit later on a busy Friday afternoon so that he could finalise my delivery before the Christmas break which I really appreciated, as I only gave him very short notice that I wanted him to do so. I would and will recommend him to others. Cheers.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole experience of buying my car was so relaxed. From the original reply to my email from Sid, to every step along the way - with Nader, Jem and everyone else involved. Love the car, extremely pleased with the deal for my budget constraints, and very happy to have a long term relationship with Hyundai in Belco.

Dear Melanie,

Thank you for your great feedback and valued business!

We're very pleased to hear that Sid and our team worked hard to looked after you every step of the way!

Congratulations again on the purchase of your new Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Welcome to the National Capital Hyundai Family!

December 5th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very courteous, polite, informative, punctual, and a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend anyone to buy a car from Sid.

Dear John,

Thank you for your feedback and valued business.

We're pleased to hear such wonderful feedback about Sid!

We look forward to seeing you in the future and wish you many years of happy motoring!

From the National Capital Hyundai Tem

November 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Uncomplicated, professional and friendly service at all times, particularly from Sid. Many thanks! And thanks also too Kristiane for her happy assistance.

Thank you for your valued feedback and business Fiona!

It's great hearing our sales team is working hard at all times!

We'd like to congratulate you again on the purchase of your beautiful new i30 and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

November 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The Sales Consultant who looked after my purchase was Kyle Philpot. Kyle was very helpful and patient. He is also very knowledgeable about his products. Highly recommend NCM Hyundai, Belconnen for hassle free car shopping.

Photo for Carmen L
November 23rd 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new Hyundai Accent Carmen!!

It's nice to hear your positive comments about your experience with our team and dealership!

We wish you many happy years motoring in your beautiful new Accent and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

November 24th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sid was great to deal with would recommend him.

Thank you for your valued business Julie and also for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Congratulations again on the purchase of your beautiful new vehicle!

We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai for many years to come and we look forward to seeing you in the future!!

November 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Professional service and advice from Sid. Fast delivery. Very happy with our new car.

Thank you for your wonderful feedback Adrian.

Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new Hyundai!

We're delighted to hear how happy you are with Sid's service and also your new vehicle!

Welcome to the National Capital Motors Family!!

November 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A friendly and seamless process. Thank you Sid.

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Hyundai Susan and thank you for important feedback!

We hope you enjoy your Hyundai for many years to come!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

November 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sid was amazing. As is my cute new car.

Thank you for your wonderful feedback Brooke and congratulations again on the purchase of your beautiful new Hyundai!

We're delighted to hear Sid was amazing and that your new Hyundai is also! We hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

November 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All in all, very satisfactory .

Dealership very attentive and obliging , expecially Sid who went out of his way to assist with all my queries

Dear Judith,

Thank you for your important feedback and congratulations again on the purchase of your new Hyundai!

It's great to hearing positive feedback about your dealership and staff!

Welcome to the National Capital Hyundai Family!

November 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

2 hrs for final exchange seems like a long time, was an overload of inmormation.

Photo for Sandra K-S
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The overall experience and service delivery was excellent.

Kyle took me through the car before we purchased it and when we collected it and explained the different features and set everything up, so I could just enjoy driving away! This made it a really straightforward and enjoyable experience.

Ben explained the novated lease so it was simple to follow and he made sure that the financial arrangements were all in place. When we collected the car, he came out to make sure we had the paperwork we needed and to congratulate us - Ben's advice and attention was excellent.

It is our second Hyundai through National Capital Hyundai Belconnen and we would definitely come back again. We would certainly recommend Kyle and Ben to any of our friends.

Photo for Emma g
October 28th 2016

Thank you for your great feedback Emma, Congratulations on your second Hyundai form National Capital Motors!

It's great to hear our team is doing an outstanding job and making the whole process enjoyable!

We look forward to seeing you in the future!

From the Hyundai Team

November 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kyle has been an excellent attentive salesperson. If I could give 6 stars I would.

October 17th 2016

Dear Stephen,

Thank you for your valued business and we really appreciate your fantastic feedback!

Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new Hyundai!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

October 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

NCM Adam West provided a great service throughout the process. Highly recommend the team for tour next new car at NCM Belconnen.

September 28th 2016

Dear Yasmine,

We thank you for your valued business and great feedback.

Congratulations again on your new Tucson!

Kind Regards

The Hyundai Team of National Capital Motors

September 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very well looked after by Did who took extra steps to make the process easy and stress free. He did his very best to make it all convenient for me. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Dear Camille,

Thank you for your feedback and valued business.

Congratulations on your beautiful new accent

Kind regards

Hyundai Team of National Capital Motors

October 1st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After 13 years of faultless service my old Elantra effectively sold me my new one. The sales team where very helpful and thoughtful going the extra mile. I am very happy with both the new car and the excellent service.

September 27th 2016

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for your great feedback and valued business.

We're so glad to hear your Elantra story continues, we hope you get more great years from this one!

Regards

The Hyundai Team at National Capital Motors.

September 30th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Annette b Hyundai experience

September 22nd 2016

Dear Annette,

Welcome to the National Capital Hyundai Team!

October 10th 2016 from  
National Capital Hyundai Links

We won't be beaten!


Read reviews for National Capital Hyundai submitted from your local area: