National Capital Hyundai

Crn of Cohen Street & Josephson Street
Belconnen ACT 2617

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of National Capital Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 147 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  90 Percent
9
4
  10 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Bonython

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fast and easy buy, great price, great car and great service A++

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent Sales Person and Delivery Process

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent thank you. Much appreciated

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sid was great through the whole process and his knowledge of the car was awesome. I am over the moon with my purchase!!

Thank you for your feedback and valued business Fiona.

Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new Tucson! We are pleased to hear that your over the moon with your purchase!!

Welcome to the National Capital Motors Family, From the Hyundai Team

November 17th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Sid, Kader, adam and rest of the team for making the deal smooth and quick

October 27th 2016

Thank you Cyril for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Enjoy your beautiful new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

October 27th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Easy to deal no fuss

Thank you Cyril for taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to hear that your experience was fuss free!

Enjoy your beautiful new car Hyundai!

From the team at National Capital Hyundai

October 25th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The process for getting my new car was so easy and tension free. Hats off to you guys

Photo for Tibin Vadakel
September 30th 2016

Dear Tibin,

Thank you for your valued feedback and business. Our hats go off to you and your family. Enjoy the SantaFe.

From the team at National Capital Hyundai

September 29th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Disappointed with delivery process as waited almost 3 weeks (after paying in full) due to some hitches with the workshop being closed for a day and then finding fault with paintwork. But all rectified in the end.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Not only is the new car great, the customer service at National Capital Hyundai is excellent. The purchase of my new car was organised and completed by Sales Consultant Shaurya Dadwal. I like that Shaurya took a personal interest in ensuring that my purchase needs were met with advice on the right car for me. His professional sales advice answered all of my questions. He covered all aspects in detail with information regarding purchase options, booking a test drive, car features, the optional extras available for the car, road assist benefits, warranty, finance options, delivery including after sales follow up and servicing. This made the experience of purchasing my vehicle an easy process for me. I recommend him to anyone who is seeking to purchase a new car. Also Pre Delivery Co-ordinator Kristiane Pang provided me with valuable assistance with the selection and purchase of car care options available that will help to keep the car looking great for many years to come. I enjoyed speaking with Nader Ranjbar who is the Sales Manager. Ranjbar has a friendly and professional team at National Capital Hyundai. My experience with National Capital Hyundai began back in 1998 with my first new car purchase that I drove for 18 years. I'm very glad that I've returned to National Capital Hyundai for my 2nd new car purchase. The latest Hyundai car technology is excellent and I believe the sales team at National Capital Hyundai is better than ever. I feel good too knowing that I've purchased one of Australia's most popular cars.

Photo for Steven A
September 2nd 2016

Dear Steven,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we are delighted to hear your experience was so positive!

Congratulations on the purchase of your i30! We look forward to seeing you in the future!!

From the National Capital Hyundai Team

October 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Professional and friendly service. Very knowledgable on car specs. and details.

Thank you Michael for your feedback, enjoy your beautiful new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

July 28th 2016 from  
National Capital Hyundai Links

We won't be beaten!


Read reviews for National Capital Hyundai submitted from your local area: