Nicole Pearson

163 N. Hanover Street
Carlisle 17013

Visit Website

5.0 rating of Nicole Pearson
5.0 out of 5

Based on 59 Reviews

Write Review

Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
59
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My wife and I were first time homebuyers. Nicole was great to work with and was always available to show houses and answer questions. Her knowledge is second to none and her blatant honestly was extremely helpful and appreciated. Above all, she is a great person who is more than a real estate agent... We now consider her a friend. We highly recommend Nicole!

Photo for George and Sarah
July 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole was once again awesome and on top of everything.

Photo for Dana T
June 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole was very helpful throughout the entire home buying process. Her schedule was very flexible and she was always willing to accommodate showings and meetings. She is very knowledgeable about the area and the housing market in general. She did a great job finding homes that fit my preferences. She also worked hard to help facilitate the closing process and to smooth out any wrinkles that accompany a typical closing. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone searching for a home in central Pennsylvania.

May 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole Pearson was my guardian angle well shopping and buying a house. She took the time to talk about the pros and cons of everything and what was best for me. She is very knowledgeable in her field and pointed out things someone might not notice well walking around looking at the houses. I know that I would always recommend her to anyone that wants to make sure they get the best house they can for there money.

Photo for Matthew D
April 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole was fantastic, very thorough and worked really hard to get us into our new home. She made the home buying process a real pleasure and we would recommend her for anyone's realtor needs.

April 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would highly recommended Nicole Pearson she did an excellent job! She is knowledgeable & dependable. She personally takes care of her clients throughout the entire process.

Photo for Dee P
April 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole's customer service and response time was excellent! We are very happy with our experience and we appreciate how invested Nicole was in selling our home.

Photo for Nicole H
April 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole is awesome! She goes well above and beyond expectations. She is helpful, funny, tough, and smart. I would recommend her to anyone without reservation. Thank you Nicole!!

Photo for Larry M
March 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole is awesome. She goes above and beyond.

Photo for Lori G
January 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole did a very nice job helping us sell our home and coordinating the million things that need to be done throughout.

Photo for Tyler S.
December 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service! Nicole is a Subject matter expert and professional realtor! She is very knowledgeable about a broad spectrum of house related topics! Nicole also provides service with a smile and friendly attitude! She made us feel like a friend and neighbor.

Photo for Scott and Lisa S.
November 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole Pearson did an excellent job selling our house. She met us within 2 hours of our contacting her to list our home. She went above and beyond what would normally be expected, to make sure the house sold in a timely manner. She was on top of making sure we met all necessary deadlines, and made sure all paperwork was prepared correctly. Her many years of experience enabled her to be pro active when seeing a concern, and then Nicole was able to correct the issue. My family and I would definitely recommend Nicole Pearson to help anyone sell their home, or help with purchasing a home!!

Photo for Arthur U
November 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole was very professional and honest with her numbers and cost that we might have had from home inspection and settlement

Every thing went as she explained and I would recommend her to anyone

Photo for Harold Stoneberger
November 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole Pearson is a great person to work with. Along with Eric Casale. They go far an beyond to help get the home you need. I would recommend Howard Hanna! Along with Nicole & Eric. Good people.

Photo for Daren K
October 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

When we found Nicole, we had just come from having one of the worst possible experiences with another real estate agent. We were extremely discouraged to say the least. My sister in law had told us about Nicole and said she was amazing so we decided to contact her. Woah! We contacted her on a weekday, I believe, at 9:30 p.m.. Half an hour later, our phone rings. She spent a good 45 minutes on the phone with us getting a feel for what we were looking for and what not. The best part about her is she doesn't mess around. You need her to do something, she is on it and if it doesn't get done, she will stay on it. She is etremely prompt in email and phone response times. I have never had a better experience with anyone. Prompt, courteous, professional....simply the best realtor we have ever worked with. I would and will be recommending her to anyone who wants to buy a home and I will gladly be contacting her again when we are ready to buy another home! Thank you Nicole!

September 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was our first experience buying/selling a home. Nicole answered our questions,returned phone calls, was always there for us. With us being out of state, it could have been difficult, but Nicole made things easy for us from sending emails with possible homes to setting up home visits to the closing on the home we fell in love with. Her professionalism and also her kindness made the move possible. Thank you, Nicole!

Photo for Brian and Barb H
September 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole was outstanding Nicole has worked with me for almost 2 years and has gone through many many homes Nicole always steered me in the right direction always had my best interest at heart knew exactly what I was looking for and would steer me away

from looking at a house that was not worth my time I have to say I have 53 homes in my time. She is the BEST relator I have ever had !!!

Photo for Myra T
September 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was truly a great experience working with Howard Hanna and Nicole Pearson. As first time home buyers we could not have asked for a better, easier process. Nicole's vast knowledge, experience, and overall great personality allows her to help anyone looking to buy or sell a home. I would recommend Nicole and Howard Hanna to anyone looking to do so!

Photo for Eli and Kelsey Snyder
September 1st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole was fantastic. I would recommend her to anyone.

Photo for Wesley P.
September 1st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole's great at what she does and makes you feel like you are her only client. Would recommend her highly!

Photo for Tony and Tara Lucido
August 31st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This sale had its highs and low but when we encountered lows Nicole was there to battle for us. Thanks Nicole

Photo for Curtis Wickard
August 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole is a well-informed and honest realtor. I would and have recommended her to friends.

Photo for Adam R.
August 18th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole was very accomidating. She kept us informed and made the process go very smoothly.

We were very impressed on initial meeting how much she knew the area and what was going on with the market.

Photo for Cynthia D
August 17th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole was always very responsive and effectively used electronic communication. She understood the emotional aspects of selling my elderly parents' home and worked hard to get it sold within 3 months.

Photo for Kay G
July 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole is awesome! This is our second purchase with her and she is great!

Photo for Dana T
July 27th 2015
Nicole Pearson Link

Howard Hanna Carlisle is part of an organization that spans three generations and is the recognized and honored leader in real estate. We value each client and adhere to an unwavering pledge to quality service. Proudly serving residents of Carlisle, Mechanicsburg, Harrisburg and Central Pennsylvania area.


Read reviews for Nicole Pearson submitted from your local area: