Patterson Cheney Toyota

200 Cheltenham Rd
Dandenong VIC 3175

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Patterson Cheney Toyota
4.9 out of 5

Based on 170 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  92 Percent
157
4
  8 Percent
13
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

vary good service i like too dil agin

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

.Excellent .Excellent .Excellent .Excellent .Excellent

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dilith and Gary provided us an excellent service. They are great salesmen. We wish them all the best.

February 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Exceptional service given by one of the most genuine sales people I have ever met. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to purchase their new dream car to please contact Dennis for all your needs. He really goes above and beyond for his customers.

February 8th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dilith and Gary's service was excellent.

February 8th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would like to say a big thank you to Gary for his excellent service throughout the whole dealing process. I really appreciated Gary's clear introduction about features of the car as well as his great communication. I was kept informed with the upcoming process at all times. This is a pleasant purchase experience for me and I will definitely recommend Patterson Cheney Toyota to my friends.

January 25th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have bought my daughter a new Toyota Corolla Ascent Sport a week ago and was so impress with Paul Symons together with Sarah and Christine. Paul really went above and beyond to ensure Jessica(my lucky daughter), have an experience to remember. He explained to her in only the way he can, even gift wrapping the car and making her feel so special. She is still smiling and agrees with me that they are the best in the business! Thanks again to all of you Paul.

November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service provided by the best sales person.

Photo for Mukesh p
November 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We would like you thank Orville and Andy. We have recently bought a car and the service we have received from those 2 professionals was excellent. Orville helped us to choose the perfect car for us and Andy helped with the finance. Both made it very easy and super fast process. We went for a test drive on Saturday afternoon and car was ready to be picked up on Monday. Great communication. We will definitely recommend your branch to all our friends thanks to those guys.

Thanks again Orville and Andy

October 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and customer satisfaction - well done!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

happy with this Toyota dealer

Photo for Karina H
September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience buying a car from Patterson Cheney Toyota. Many thanks to Dennis for making the process enjoyable and straightforward. If you need a car talk to Dennis.

Photo for Nick C
September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Every thing was Satisfactory, hope they will provide good servicing also

Photo for Jasbir Singh
September 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service, friendly staff and overall positive experience. Five stars all the way!!

September 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am very happy customer.

September 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dilith and Tam made the process of buying a new car seamless. They understood my needs and my situation and gave me the best advice in the process.

September 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good service would buy another car from Patterson Cheney again good to deal with

Photo for David R
August 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly, and thoughtful sale person , and they taking care of my kids while I sign up for the deal !

Photo for Rene y
August 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great place to buys Toyota cars

August 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with the service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great team! Couldn't be happier.

Photo for Geraldine t
August 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing new car experience. Everyone was fantastic. Especially Dilly and Gary both were extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Photo for Laura C
August 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer care service by Dennis's Singh, he explained very well about the car. Tam ha explained about loan details in open book type. Every details are clear. Two of my friends already bought the car through them, now I also bought the car through this people. I will definitely recommend my friends as well.

Photo for Rajeevalochan b
July 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Top service from both sales and finance teams.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Buying my car from Patterson Cheney's salesperson - Joe Silva was a pleasant experience, his professionalism was excellent. I would highly recommend him.

Patterson Cheney Toyota Links

We are located in Dandenong, just 500m from Eastlink, under 20 minutes from Melbourne's CBD. So if you're looking for a great deal on a new Toyota or used vehicle - visit our team.


Read reviews for Patterson Cheney Toyota submitted from your local area: