Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Cir
Hemet CA 92545

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Pedder Nissan
4.9 out of 5

Based on 87 Sales and 2 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
83
4
  3 Percent
3
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  2 Percent
2
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience

Photo for Angelica Y
April 25th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love Peddar Nissan! Everyone was very helpful and nice! I love my new 2017 Versa! Thanks John, Ricky and Kate you guys rock!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

Went in for an oil change appointment. It was 2 hours before they started working on my car. When I finally complained they took my car to the back for another 30 min. . Ever time I bring my car in there is a problem. The first time they gave my car to a rental company it took 2 hours to get it back. Last time the tires were messed up. Now. I do not plan on going back there again.

March 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ricky Beltran was the best . GM Mr. Alper Simsek was awesome. Finance Mr. Preciado was very handsome . Kathleen Hernandez was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Pedder Nissan to everyone.

March 22nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our overall experience was awesome excellent service from sales person to the manager

Photo for Anel M
March 12th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

everyone efficient and nice. show room too cold but I understand if workers need it cold.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love Pedder Nissan. Customer For Life!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience, knowledgeable sales representative. Not pushy. Overall, great experience

December 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jeffhturner@sbcglobal.net was amazing. The management worked hard to give us the best deal!

We love Peddar Nissan!

Photo for Lisa F
December 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Perfect, In & Out in a few hours!

Photo for David A
December 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience. They were above reproach in helping me. I will definitely buy and recommend this dealership

Photo for Kim M
December 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything went as well as expected. Overall, the team at Pedder Nissan was terrific.

December 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pedder Nissan made it quick and easy to purchase my new vehicle.

December 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Staff was awesome will be buying another vehicle from Pedder in the future.

Photo for Melissa H
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a great experience buying my first car here at Pedder Nissan.

Photo for Luis P
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Needs Improvement Overall Experience

Not able to help fixed issue with my vehicle with needing Nissan Maxima parts.

November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very professional and willing to go the extra mile make our experience a positive one.

Photo for Michael U
November 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Hector made sure I was well taken care of even on his day off. Thank you all for a great shopping experience.

Photo for Pieter
November 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome happy with my service

Photo for Heather O
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you! I love it!

Photo for karina o
November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They were very helpful with me.

Photo for Justin Q
November 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful staff I knew what I wanted and was out of there with my new truck in a hour

Photo for Timothy o
November 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best sales day /person/experience at a dealer . Frankie is the best !

Photo for Michelle Rodriguez
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Every one was customer friendly. The process itself was fast. I have an enjoyable experience everytime I visit the dealership.

Photo for Gary S
November 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

we had a great experience this time at Pedder Nissan - they were all very helpful and friendly. We got the car we wanted and are VERY pleased. They totally exceeded our expectations.

Photo for Kathryn M Nunez
November 7th 2016

It's Better at Pedder! Better service, better pricing, better experience.


Read reviews for Pedder Nissan submitted from your local area: