Phil Gilbert Toyota

Croydon & Lidcombe
NSW

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.7 rating of Phil Gilbert Toyota
4.7 out of 5

Based on 394 Sales and 368 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Fery Tjin

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

02 9745 7605 Ext. 605

Hello, I'm Ferry, your specialist in:

* Thai Food

* Planning a holiday to Thailand

* Finding the right car to suit your needs

Rating 4.8
5
  81 Percent
26
4
  19 Percent
6
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Fery Tjin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thankyou Fery Tjin for making a purchase of our IMAX so pleasent. Its nice to be treated with that good old fashioned service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesman Fery Tjin has helped me to purchase me Toyota Camry from this dealership. He provided true professional service with very detailed attention on my totally new experience of purchasing car from this company. Very satisfied with his service .

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent and profesdional car dealer, Good team.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good guys, they help me to get what I need.

Thanks for everyone.

Photo for TSS telecommunications
March 13th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

The car I bought wasn't the one advertised for sale, it had just been sold, but Fery was

very good - honest, clear and thorough. The car purchased is nice (the paint colour is a bit bland!) and everything happened as expected.

March 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good experience with the sales person, easy to speak with and transact the deal. Very welcoming staff and experience in the dealership showroom, the coffee machine is a nice touch!

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Friendly sales person.

Wanted car by the next day and they had it ready for me.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best price and excellent customer service. Cheers

Photo for Waleed B
February 22nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Whole process was smooth and very satisfactory.

Thank you Mike and good to see you again Fery after 10 years since I was last at Phil Gilbert's.

Chris Anderson.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good service. Will recommend to others.

February 13th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fery was very helpful and professional at all times. The transaction was smooth and I would recommend the dealership to others.

Photo for Julia C
February 12th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fery is a good bloke

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

My experience has been satisfactory.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience buying a car!

January 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall very professional and through to deal with

Photo for Ryan C
December 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ferry is a great person, very friendly and nice.

Photo for Zhiyong H
December 10th 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience with us. Take care!

December 13th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

More than happy with the sales rep as well as the dealership. Purchased a vehicle for our company and as a perfectionist and a professional myself, I know professionalism. Would not hesitate to use this dealer again. Well done.

December 4th 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We always strive to provide our guests with the highest level of service and so we are so pleased to hear that this was achieved with you. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care

December 7th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Smooth negotiation with reasonable outcomes and great customer service

Photo for Yan H C
October 8th 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review! Take care

October 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was very impressed by the attention to detail of the staff, including in preparation and handover of the car at delivery.

September 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Best dealership deal very nice way

August 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Everything went smoothly, I saw the car I liked on internet, I inquired about it by phone on the Saturday am., went to see it that afternoon. Was pleased with the attention I received, was informed of the car's details and decided after the test drive that I would purchase it. I placed my deposit on same day. Fery Tjin was the sales person who looked after me, and he was helpful and pleasant.

Photo for Janice R
August 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fery was extremely helpful. Michael Chen the financial consultant and Tony Dittmar were very good. They made it a very pleasurable experience.

June 6th 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Happy driving!

June 9th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Happy and will recommend sales person and dealership in used car to friends.

We sincerely appreciate your positive review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. All of our staff members look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care.

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was great to deal with Fery Tjin. He was very helpful and profesional.

Many thanks

Cezary

Photo for Cezary B
May 28th 2016

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Take care!

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The experience with Phil Gilbert was amazing. Staff were very supportive and friendly. I would recommend it to my family and friends.

Photo for Sanna R
May 28th 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this brilliant review. We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that our team were able to make your experience so enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the future. Happy Driving!

June 2nd 2016 from  

We have a comprehensive range of new and used vehicles positioned over two locations on Parramatta Road. See Phil Gilbert Toyota for genuine servicing, insurance, finance and a great range of parts & accessories.


Read reviews for Phil Gilbert Toyota submitted from your local area: