Phil Gilbert Toyota

Croydon & Lidcombe
NSW

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.7 rating of Phil Gilbert Toyota
4.7 out of 5

Based on 405 Sales and 368 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Jack Hu

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

02 9715 9806

Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
18
4
  5 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Jack Hu

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

?Jake give us wonderful service??Sooo Goood?

Photo for Mrs N
March 30th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Happy to buy the car I like from Phil Gilbert. Jack is very warm-hearted and professional. Great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience with jack. Very friendly and helpful. Made me feel very welcome

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It's a great experience! Very happy

Photo for Ms z
March 9th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

very good very good

Photo for MR L
March 4th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jack hu is nice person

So happy

Photo for Dan
September 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience with jack! Thank you so much for going above and beyond with our first brand new car purchase. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Photo for Sanda
September 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jack is the best I don't care about rest very happy with purchase

Photo for Jack liang
September 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy and what a feeling

Photo for Cecilio
September 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jack was very helpful through the process

Photo for Lawrence
August 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jack is very professional, and friendly. I am happy with the purchase.

Photo for Joanna
August 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with purchase.

Photo for Zhaolin L
August 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and tell all the detail

Thanks so much for the glowing review! We wish you many years of safe and happy driving! Take care.

July 21st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent sales and follow up from Jack and Ranya. Highly recommended and would come back. Thank you so much!

Photo for Xiao C
July 7th 2016

We sincerely appreciate your positive review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. All of our staff members look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care

July 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From start to finish, all went well and wrapped up in 5 days. All done within the financial year end time frame which was our aim. Thanks Jack.

July 1st 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We always strive to provide our guests with the highest level of service and so we are so pleased to hear that this was achieved with you. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care

July 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jack Hu is friendly and helpful. Very happy with purchase

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team and we look forward to seeing you again shortly. Take care

June 9th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I really really really like

Photo for Xiongying C
June 1st 2016

That's great to hear! Happy driving!

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Jack is a friendly helpful fun sale consultant , and i recomand him for all my friends and family and I would love to deal with him again in the future.

Wish him all the best with his career.

Regards

Richard Robert Demarco

Photo for Richard R
May 29th 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We always strive to provide our guests with the highest level of service and so we are so pleased to hear that this was achieved with you. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service great communication!!!

Jack Hu is a very friendly sales consultant

Thank you for your delightful review. We are so glad to hear that our made your experience so enjoyable. Take care.

May 26th 2016 from  

We have a comprehensive range of new and used vehicles positioned over two locations on Parramatta Road. See Phil Gilbert Toyota for genuine servicing, insurance, finance and a great range of parts & accessories.


Read reviews for Phil Gilbert Toyota submitted from your local area: