Phil Gilbert Toyota

Croydon & Lidcombe
NSW

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.7 rating of Phil Gilbert Toyota
4.7 out of 5

Based on 425 Sales and 373 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  86 Percent
19
4
  14 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Abbotsford

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone, including courtesy bus driver, very helpful and friendly and my car was ready on time as promised. No complaints at all.

February 21st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone is nice,im happy with the seevice. Thanks guys

February 13th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

The service is always fine. On this occasion it would have been improved if the floor mat had been re- secured on the day rather than putting it in the boot and necessitating a trip back by me another day. Fortunately I live nearby and could fit it in to my schedule without difficulty so not a big drama.

February 7th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always friendly staff and completed in perfect time. Very happy

February 2nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with the service

February 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Shuttle service very helpful. Friendly service.

January 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great prompt service good price

January 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had my car serviced

December 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Costly but advisor offered great advice

December 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We think you are lovely

November 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All good. Happy with everything.

November 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Why add words to the survey?

November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I feel welcome not like other dealers and the service good and they explain everything to me and they wash the car

October 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe M is invaluable

October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

All around a good experience, happy with the purchase

October 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

it is very good. I like it.

October 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Service is very good. but i always do not book on the phone. there are no one answer my phone booking. I can only go to shop to book. it is not convenient.

October 1st 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We always strive to provide our guests with the highest level of service and so we are so pleased to hear that this was achieved with you. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care

October 10th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ian Wong is an excellent salesman from our point of view. He was respectful, unfailingly courteous, a good listener and a fair and ethical negotiator. When we collected our new Rav 4, he explained all the car's features in detail and answered every question we had with patience and care. Overall, apart from "Oh What a Feeling". we definitely felt that we picked the right Wong!

Photo for Patrick William Murphy
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good service. I will keep coming back. Had a bad experience with Stewart Toyota before and switched to you guys.

September 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great service and experience. Would recommend to anyone seeking to purchase a car

Thanks so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving!

June 9th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Maria is the best Sales Person we ever dealt with.

Photo for Mr & Mrs Borg
June 3rd 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write such a delightful review!

We hope to see you again in the future. Take care

June 9th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had no problems in dealing with Phil Gilbert and I would recommend this car dealer with no objection

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience with us. Take care!

May 5th 2016 from  

We have a comprehensive range of new and used vehicles positioned over two locations on Parramatta Road. See Phil Gilbert Toyota for genuine servicing, insurance, finance and a great range of parts & accessories.


Read reviews for Phil Gilbert Toyota submitted from your local area: