Phil Gilbert Toyota

Croydon & Lidcombe
NSW

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.7 rating of Phil Gilbert Toyota
4.7 out of 5

Based on 405 Sales and 368 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  88 Percent
21
4
  8 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  4 Percent
1
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Beaumont Hills

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good service and friendly

That's why I keep going back

March 20th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

On time efficient and thanks for the wash and vacuum.

March 7th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We decided to come to Phil Gilbert Toyota based on positive reviews on google and responsiveness to queries on carsales.com. Vish was very friendly and easy to deal with. Will be recommending my family to come to Phil Gilbert and see Vish

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

So helpful over many years

March 2nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Most service was good. But I arrived at home and found out that one of tyre valve caps was missing.

I want more perfect job...what if another nuts and bolts are not assembled and missing, what happens to me?? It really scares me.

March 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The service was excellent. Personnel were both helpful and honest in informing me of the general road worthiness of an older car.

February 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly staff and exceptional customer service.

Very satisfied with overall experience

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy. Thank you. See you again

January 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly and done a Great job

January 14th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service and communication. Very pleased with my dealing.

Photo for darren p
December 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

When we went to the Phil Gilbert Toyota yard, we had set out to only check out what cars were available. We had no intention of buying a car. But we were met with such caring and helpful service that buying a car was made a possibility. The staff at Phil Gilbert Toyota had the utmost concern for the customers needs and requirements. Elvis and Dave were particularly helpful in their assistance and ensured that we were made aware of all the options and features of the cars. They not only demonstrated a sound understanding of the cars, but were also able to make helpful suggestions based on our needs. Overall, all the staff were extremely helpful and ensured that we were looked after. They worked well together as a united team to ensure our comfort and ease. I am very satisfied with the service I received and will definitely be recommended this dealership to my family and friends. In fact, my brother has already purchased a Corolla on my recommendation.

Photo for Evelin R
November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very quality and worth for money

November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dave was superb and professional in dealing with us. He is very caring and understands the needs of the client. We look forward to working with him and Phil Gilbert in the future.

November 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Big thanks to Vish for his help in buying our Corolla, from day one he was great to deal with. He first contacted me after I made an enquiry about a car, but at the time we weren't ready to purchase a new car. He kept in contact over the coming months, and kept me updated with what was for sale etc. When were finally ready to purchase our new Corolla we went straight to see Vish and we had bought our car in 30mins! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Vish and his team to anyone looking at purchasing a second-hand car. If I ever need another car I will be sure to check back in with Vish!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Much improved from last experience, well done

November 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Car was ready half an hr before promised time. Good job.

November 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Fair Overall Experience

car wasnt wash properly...

dodgy work

November 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Completely satisfied and it was handled professionally

October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joseph was the one who sold me the car and was great!

When it was time to pick up he wasn't in the office that day and so Dave took care of the handover instead.

I was really impressed with Daves customer service! He was lovely to deal with. Thank you for all of your help and excited to be driving my new car! :)

September 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Vish was the best person we had talked to looking for a car. He was very helpful.

Photo for Andrew miller
August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Eduardo put a a smile on my face

We are so happy to hear Steve! Happy driving!

May 19th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

customer service was excellent and im happy with my car. thanks heaps:)

Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us. We are so pleased to hear that our team were able to contribute to your positive experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care

May 19th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesperson, Eduardo, possess an excellent customer service skills: showing by illustration detailed features of the car, inclusions, the pricing; every minute detail until up to the delivery and booking for the service and introducing us to the Service Dept. Reasons why we keep coming back to Phil Gilbert for our new car. Love the service really.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very freindly staff and helpfull

Thanks so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your experience with us. Happy driving!

April 14th 2016 from  

We have a comprehensive range of new and used vehicles positioned over two locations on Parramatta Road. See Phil Gilbert Toyota for genuine servicing, insurance, finance and a great range of parts & accessories.


Read reviews for Phil Gilbert Toyota submitted from your local area: