Phil Gilbert Toyota

Croydon & Lidcombe
NSW

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.7 rating of Phil Gilbert Toyota
4.7 out of 5

Based on 388 Sales and 368 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.6
5
  70 Percent
7
4
  20 Percent
2
3
  10 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Bidwill

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Cheaper compared to the other dealers ...

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Service excellence with this dealership :blush:

Photo for Valerie C
March 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Service time kept, very friendly

February 8th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great wow very good

November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I got a very good deal for my car(amazing team and awesome service). I have also received an excellent customer service and a great approach by Phil Gilbert Toyota, especially by the Sales Consultant Elvis Yang.

November 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

very happy with the customer service and delivery. and very happy with the price i purchased my car. the sales reps helped us our so much.

Photo for Marie mb
August 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

The car is great however after sales experience hasn't been the best.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We always strive to provide our guests with the highest level of service and so we are so pleased to hear that this was achieved with you. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care

June 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was great to deal with Fery Tjin. He was very helpful and profesional.

Many thanks

Cezary

Photo for Cezary B
May 28th 2016

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Take care!

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The experience with Phil Gilbert was amazing. Staff were very supportive and friendly. I would recommend it to my family and friends.

Photo for Sanna R
May 28th 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this brilliant review. We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that our team were able to make your experience so enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the future. Happy Driving!

June 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

It's good service and I got my car like I expect.

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience with us. Take care!

May 12th 2016 from  

We have a comprehensive range of new and used vehicles positioned over two locations on Parramatta Road. See Phil Gilbert Toyota for genuine servicing, insurance, finance and a great range of parts & accessories.


Read reviews for Phil Gilbert Toyota submitted from your local area: