Robina Hyundai

44 Brabham Circuit
Robina QLD 4226

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Robina Hyundai
4.9 out of 5

Based on 339 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
22
4
  4 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Arundel

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Luke made our day Great Personality easy to deal with

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tabatha was fantastic. She moved the process through quickly and made the buying process easy. It was nice to deal with a sales person who didn't unnecessarily waste our time. She was well organised and a pleasure to deal with. Would recommend her to anyone.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I thought everyone was very professional and helpful.

Photo for Debbie U
February 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a breath of fresh air, after being hounded & hard close salesman pushed us out of 3 other dealerships. We where greeted in a friendly manner by John Cain, instead of breaking our necks about cars he offered us a refreshment & somewhere to sit down out of the heat! That is what service should be, from that moment on everything was a breeze.. choosing a car is hard enough without salesman bullying you. He listened & answered all our silly questions & even let us test drive the Tucson ActiveX over the weekend, no hesitation or pressure... wow, what a Fantastic car! & exceptional service. Thanks John :-)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the moment i walked in, i was made to feel welcome. Tabi is a breath of fresh air :blush: Nothing was a problem or a bother, no question unanswered..... even with me bringing my collection date forward was welcomed. I would gladly recommend any family or freinds. I am so in love with my new car......thanks so much.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great customer service and support.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

So happy with my new car, thanks to John and the Robina Hyundai group!!

Photo for Jessica P
January 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had the pleasure of dealing with Iain Taylor who was an excellent salesperson, despite the fact that we were purchasing the cheapest car in his fleet. His friendly demeanor and excellent PR skills was the reason we ultimately decided to buy a new car from him and not from another dealership closer to home.

November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to all the team for their courtesy and professionalism from start to finish. Gavin

Photo for GAVIN
November 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The purchasing process was so nice and quick. The staff are very dedicated and helpful.

Overall, it was wonderful experience buying our new car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We would highly recommend Iain for his attention to detail, follow up and overall care provided.

November 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Luke was very professional and approachable.

He went out of his way to make our purchase a very enjoyable experience.

This is our third Hyundai vehicle and would highly recommend them .

The flowers and big red bow was a lovely gesture.

Thank you.

November 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic experience:oncoming_automobile::oncoming_automobile::oncoming_automobile:

I Couldn't have asked for any better service from the time I arrived till the time I drive off. A huge thank you to Iain for making me feel so comfortable when purchasing my NEW car.....And Steven Haylee and Leonie:kiss:

Photo for natalee s
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have never bought a car through a dealer before & with my job I the insurance industry had heard a few horror stories...none of that here. A great experience, very easy. Salesman Mark is very relaxed, not pushy and gave me plenty of time to decide. He was very knowledgeable and at handover went over everything in the car. I would definitely recommend.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Iain Taylor was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made the whole experience pleasurable.

Communication was clear and he delivered what he promised without pushing the sale pitch. I knew what I wanted and he understood and guided me without any salesman pressure.

Thank you Iain from myself and Andrew

September 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Luke the sales person I dealt with made everything so easy and I believe was as excited for me as I was for myself.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Slight hiccups but overall good service

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mark and Steve were fantastic to deal with, they had the right balance of salesmanship and understanding of a customers need to have time to think.

Thanks guys, you were both great!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

10 out of 10 to all staff who went above and beyond. This was our first new car and the experience was excellent. The main staff we dealt with were Luke, nelly and Steve!! Who we couldn't believe had only been with the company for 2 weeks! Outstanding customer service!

Photo for Anthony & Karen D
June 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Very happy with the overall purchase process.

Photo for Mark F
April 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After a terrible experience at Northside Hyundai I received exceptional customer service here at Robina from Mark, Hayley, Sarah and the team. Super friendly and professional I would highly recommend these guys if you are wanting to buy a Hyundai.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Luke was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He patiently answered all our questions and had a sense of humor, made our shopping experience a very pleasant and easy one. The rest of the staff at Robina Hyundai were friendly and courteous also. We will definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a car.

Photo for Kris & Rosa B
March 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Luke made buying the car an easy decision. He was informative, well conversed on the vehicle and had the right combination of sales person and friendly advice . His performance made us choose the vehicle.

Robina Hyundai Links

James Frizelle's Automotive Group was first established in 1985 and today is proud to be one of the largest Motor Dealers in Queensland.At James Frizelle's we look after everyone!


Read reviews for Robina Hyundai submitted from your local area: