Saleme Insurance Services

1409 11th Avenue
Altoona PA 16601

Visit Website

4.9 rating of Saleme Insurance Services
4.9 out of 5

Based on 134 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
131
4
  2 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best insurance company I ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent... saved me a ton... and with better coverage!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent and prompt service received

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful people to work with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful great easy dealing with take care of me every time I go in

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderland fast customer service. They have been willing to work with me on several things.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Rates are far cheaper than State Farm and my coverage is the same.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always great service given again

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jen did a great job. Helpfull and communicated wonderfully. Did everything she could to make it easiest on me. Thank jen

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience fixing a problem

Photo for bill Hiergeist
January 3rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very easy to deal with and very accommodating

Photo for Alexander S
December 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Tammy was great to work with! I contacted her about home owner's insurance. I wasn't too happy with the original quote but she was diligent and found me the price I was looking for. Thanks for all your help Tammy!!

Photo for Kathleen B
November 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Liz made attaining new auto insurance upon my switching state residency an unbelievably simple process. She kept in consistent contact with both my mother––who was also involved––and I, and juggled both our questions and concerns with the utmost professionalism. Thank you for making this such a great experience!

Photo for Natalie W
November 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicki is always so helpful every time I have a question.

Photo for Heather P
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful and quick answers to our questions.

Photo for Stephen W
October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very knowledgeable and very helpful

Photo for Tammy & Les F
October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service as always highly recommend

Photo for Ken F
October 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for the prompt service. We bid this out with four other agencies and they were not even close to what you offered. We try to manage the best and safest events possible. Everything went off without a problem Win Win for eveyone. Thanks Again

Photo for Northern Blair County Recreation
October 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly service :) also very cheap insurance exspecially when I'm a new driver

Photo for Jonathan L
October 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jennifer was a great help for the insurance needs

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Katelyn was friendly and knowledgeable. Got a great rate on auto and homeowners. Born in Erie....my parents had Erie....got Erie when I turned 16, moved to Florida in 2012 and lost Erie...but now moved back and am happy to be back in the Erie family!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Every time I deal with Saleme Insurance Services, my experience is great! Everyone that works in the office is always more than helpful, friendly and very knowledgable. Thanks for making the painful world of insurance so easy!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dan is great!! Always willing to help!!

Photo for Cidnee D
September 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Liz was great, I'd recommend her without reservation!

Photo for Carrie K
September 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dan is a great guy to work with and very patient!

Photo for Zach s
September 9th 2016
Saleme Insurance Services Links

Also serving State College via our office at 2125 E College Ave Suite 201, State College, PA 16801. (814) 238-8895 Saleme Insurance proudly protects you and what matters most to you — the home you live in, the automobile you drive, the business you’ve built, the life you live. All deserve protection with custom-designed policies offered at the lowest possible cost. With Saleme Insurance, you’ll experience the peace of mind that comes in knowing they’re secure.


Read reviews for Saleme Insurance Services submitted from your local area: