Schlossmann Dodge City of Milwaukee

19100 W Capitol Dr
Brookfield, WI 53045

Visit Website

4.8 rating of Schlossmann Dodge City of Milwaukee
4.8 out of 5

95% Recommended

Based on 21 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Ratings 4.8
Search Area
Time Frame
5 Star Rating
Overall Experience
Glad you could get me in to switch to new tires in the middle of the afternoon. Great job and certainly appreciated the nice car wash. Five star all the way around.
5 Star Rating
Overall Experience
Salesman James Lexa very knowledgeable and great to work with, whole experience was flawless
Pewaukee, WI
Hi Tom, We are happy to hear that you had such a great experience at our dealership and working with James. He and the rest of our team work hard to make sure the process is easy as can be. Thanks for choosing Dodge City! Drive safe and enjoy!
October 7th
5 Star Rating
Overall Experience
Wish they would come out with the lowest cost right awsy insteaf of having to negociate. That goes for all dealers.
Menomonee Falls, WI
1 Star Rating
Overall Experience
I brought my car in due to a recall on 11/8/16. I was told that they will need my car overnight and should be ready by the end of day. I called on 11/9/16 I was told that my car will ready by 10am on 11/10/16. I called on 11/10/16 in the afternoon and was told that they to reorder a part because something was wrong with the other part that was ordered. I called on 11/11/16 and was told that the part has not arrived, and once they received the part it takes about 6 hours to do the job. I called on 11/14/16 and was told the arrived on Friday 11/11/16 and my car probably won't be ready until Wednesday 11/16/16. I've tried to reach the service manager and general manager but no one has return my call. I've been cars for almost 40 years, this is one of most experience I ever had with a service, seems like no one cares!
Germantown, WI
Hello Talma. I would first like to thank you for the feedback. It is very important for us to hear these types of things in order to grow as a company. Second, I would like to apologize for the lack of communication. I don't like to think the only time we speak with you is when you initiate the call. I will use the message you left for me to inform and train my staff. I look forward to meeting you in person when you pick up your car. Thank you for your business. John Scudder General Manager Schlossmann Dodge City (262) 790-9000 ext 1105
November 15th
5 Star Rating
Overall Experience
So happy with our experiance! Lorri was great to work with and went the extra mile to find my dream car.
Sussex, WI Assisted By Lorri Aiono Dimoff
5 Star Rating
Overall Experience
Lorri Aiono-Dimoff was exceptional and very patient with us as we went through the process of buying a new car. I would recommend her to anyone. I'm more than pleased with our new Chrysler Pacifica Plus. It's a beautiful car! My warmest thanks, again, for Lorri's professional service, her friendliness and warmth.
Milwaukee, WI Assisted By Lorri Aiono Dimoff
Thank you Patricia for taking the time to share your experience with Lorri. We appreciate your business and look forward to providing all your vehicle needs in the future.
October 31st
5 Star Rating
Overall Experience
As a first time customer, I was warmly welcomed, casually interviewed regarding my needs and interests, and offered options to meet them. There was attentiveness but no pressure.

After narrowing options, it appeared that a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited w/a six speed manual perfectly fit my needs and interests! I took a test drive to confirm, made a good deal, and the new vehicle was ordered! When I picked it up today, I was greeted w/a thorough orientation to the vehicle and a full tank of gas.

Lorrie was my primary contact and provided outstanding service. Andrew joIned as an efficient business manager. Adding to outstanding service, the experience was fun - like the vehicle purchased!!
Brookfield, WI Assisted By Lorri Aiono Dimoff
Wrangler is a great vehicle that is sure to provide a ton of fun. Thank you for choosing Schlossmann's, we really appreciate your business and your recommendation!
October 31st
5 Star Rating
Overall Experience
once again my experience was top notch.Lori always goes the extra mile and if i could make her my salesperson for every future car deal anywhere i would ! my audi and lexus deals don't compare..ill be back.
Assisted By Lorri Aiono Dimoff
Thank you for the second purchase Craig, your business is very important to us. It is great to know that we have exceeded your expectations and we look forward to helping you again soon.
November 9th
5 Star Rating
Overall Experience
Every one was very helpful and friendly during my buying experience.
Assisted By Lorri Aiono Dimoff
Thank you Jeremy for your business and for leaving us a review. We appreciate your time and your business. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
October 19th
5 Star Rating
Overall Experience
I purchased a new 2016 Dodge Charger SXT. This is the 2nd car I bought from Schlossman this year, and from Lorri Dimoff. Once again, Lorri is 100% the reason I came back again, and why I will continue to purchase future cars from Schlossman, as well as recommend my family, co-workers, and friends do too. I'm extremely picky and a very tough customer because I always want the PERECT car for the PERFECT price. I purchased a 2015 Challenger Scat Pack from Lorri this February and unfortunately had to trade the car in due to a first baby on the way. Lorri spent weeks working with my super hectic schedule, crazy list of stipulations to find the perfect car, and truly went WAY out of her way to get me the most money back for my Challenger that she could, and the best price possible on my brand new Charger. Multiple other dealerships were anywhere from 4,000 to 9,000 more and couldn't even come CLOSE to the deal she got me. Once again, she knocked it out of the park and I am VERY happy with my new car. I was even very impressed that the owner of the dealership, Mike Schlossman, took the time at deliver to introduce himself and make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. They've truly made a lifetime customer. I'd highly recommend visiting the dealership and purchasing your next car/truck from Lorri!
Waukesha, WI Assisted By Lorri Aiono Dimoff
Daniel, thank you so much for this great review, it means a lot to all of us at Schlossmann's. Your business if very important to us and we will always do our very best to earn it.
October 19th