Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee WI 53227

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee
4.9 out of 5

Based on 615 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Jerry Lewis

Sales Consultant

(414) 328-3500 Ext. 3305

Rating 4.9
5
  96 Percent
27
4
  4 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Jerry Lewis

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Came in in the morning fully expecting to have to come back another day to pick up the car. It took several hours, but wound up leaving with the new car. It was a busy day at the dealership and Jerry was trying to take care of more than just me, but others in the dealership (as well as Jerry) made a point of letting me know that I was "not forgotten about."

March 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

It was good dealing with you guys

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Seamless process of getting into a new lease.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jerry Lewis, Mgr Jason, and Finance Mgr Jamie Aeg were all great to work with. This is our second CRV purchase at Honda City.

Photo for Mike Sellenheim
October 27th 2016

Your loyalty and high recommendation means a lot to all of us at Schlossmann's, thank you so much. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The store was busy so I did have to wait a while but the sales people were nice and showed me everything I wanted to know

Photo for Rebecca H
September 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very helpful and made sure we understood everything that was going on and about the car.

Photo for Heidi S
August 12th 2016

That's great! Enjoy your new car and drive safely! Thanks for choosing Honda City.

August 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jerry Lewis was an exceptional sales professional. Knowledgeable, sincere, and low pressure. He was considerate of my time and comfort, insuring I had a pleasant experience. Loren was also excellent in his managerial role, supplementing Jerry's time with me, insuring that I was not unattended to for too long. My only critical concern was with finance. Steve was pleasant and effectively used technical knowledge and visuals to explain additional coverages. I did not appreciate, however, his comment "sign here that you are rolling the dice" when I declined additional coverage. His condescending tone made me feel that his presentation was self serving rather than in my best interest and projected a negative view of a product that I am spending a considerable amount of money to purchase. A simple acknowledgement that it is a personal choice would be sufficient.

May 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

2nd Honda, purchased HERE!! Great service, patience, understanding. Just wish credit report, and and actual #'s, on the table...with our awesome salesperson..Jerry Lewis....not an hour later with..."finance guy" ..efficient, down to earth, Steve Hooker.. :)

Photo for Melanie Marie L-M
April 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was kind-of attached to my 2013 Civic and did not want to give it up. After the excellent sales presentation by Jerry Lewis. I love my 2016 Civic. Being interested in technology, I can't wait to view the DVD and see all of the new technology that awaits me with my new Honda. Great job, Jerry.

Photo for Vivian P
April 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was a great experience, the process was very smooth, Jerry Lewis was very pleasant, very knowledgeable about the CRV I leased, would recommend him to anyone, thank you again.

Photo for Tonya D Williams
April 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was a great experience, the process was very smooth, Jerry Lewis was very pleasant, very knowledgeable about the CRV I leased, would recommend him to anyone, thank you again.

Photo for Tonya D Williams
April 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic experience in car shopping. All the sales people were friendly and courteous. They helped me find the car I was looking for and I was able to negotiate a lease in record time. The entire process took less than four hours and most of that was me driving and experiencing the new 2016 Accord EX-L.

If the service is as good as the sales are at Honda City, I'm in for a comfortable three years. Did I mention free car washes? I could be a customer for life. Keep up the good work.

Photo for Daniel G
March 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jerry is awesome, great service!

Photo for Kirsten a
March 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly, fast, fair, and informative!

March 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the best place to be

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good experience I'm going to send everyone there to Honda thank u

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Schlossmann Honda City was great to work with from start to finish. Great service, no issues, speedy delivery of my new 2016 Honda Pilot Touring. Craig and Jerry were great to work! Strongly recommend!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The dealership was very clean, inviting and very friendly staff members. I appreciated the helpfulness of the staff and never felt any pressure. Our salesperson, Jerry Lewis, is a very real, down to earth person who's knowledge about buying vehicle, especially Honda vehicles, is very much appreciated.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an amazing experience!

Photo for Ashley N
February 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure Jerry Lewis is a great employee...The whole experience was wonderful...Jerry was Awesome to meet.The credit dept was great to Thanks for a great experience..

Photo for Susan M
February 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Highly recommended, great service.

Photo for Angela M
February 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A great place to shop for a Honda!

Photo for Teng V
February 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you again Jerry Lewis for getting me into the car I wanted!!!!!! ????

Photo for Theresa s
January 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service! The salesman help me get approved fast and showed interest on getting me a car.

January 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

we have had good experience with Schlossmanns. Jerry Lewis is an excellent salesperson and easy to deal with.

Photo for Hall
January 12th 2016
Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee Links

Our commitment to our customers and their vehicle purchase doesn't end at the sale. We pride ourselves on having the most highly trained and knowledgeable service staff in the area. We go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle maintains it's reliability and safety for every mile you drive.Centrally located in the heart of Milwaukee on HWY 100, our dealership is easily accessible from all of the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee submitted from your local area: