Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee WI 53227

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee
4.9 out of 5

Based on 656 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Jerry Lewis

Sales Consultant

(414) 328-3500 Ext. 3305

Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
33
4
  6 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Jerry Lewis

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales and service staff were top notch...great experience, thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything at Schlossmann Honda City is First class. I have always been treated great - both in service and in sales. I have had the pleasure to get my cars through Jerry Lewis for over a decade now. the trust I have for him is unquestionable. He has never let me down and I always walk away Knowing he and Honda City have my back and will be there if I need them . And the cars----- hey there Honda's-- what more do I have to say. Thanks again Jerry and the rest of the great Honda City crew.

Photo for Tim R
April 2nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My sales person was Jerry Lewis. He was very personable and had all of the information I needed to make my decision on the car. Next was the manager, Loren who likewise was very personable and was able to answer all of my questions. Overall they were both top notch. I highly recommend them to new customers

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Been dealing with Jerry for years a great guy always there for us. Honda City is the best dealership we have ever used. Their concern for customers happiness is above and beyond other dealerships we have used.

Photo for Kathryn Rein
April 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall it was a good experience

Our second purchase at this dealership

April 1st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very much enjoyed our experience - esp. our salesman - Jerry Lewis.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I felt I was treated very well. Here was very nice to work with.

Thanks for the positive feedback, Kay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jerry and are glad you had a great experience here with us. Thank you for choosing Honda City and enjoy your car!

March 28th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Came in in the morning fully expecting to have to come back another day to pick up the car. It took several hours, but wound up leaving with the new car. It was a busy day at the dealership and Jerry was trying to take care of more than just me, but others in the dealership (as well as Jerry) made a point of letting me know that I was "not forgotten about."

March 10th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

It was good dealing with you guys

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Seamless process of getting into a new lease.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jerry Lewis, Mgr Jason, and Finance Mgr Jamie Aeg were all great to work with. This is our second CRV purchase at Honda City.

Photo for Mike Sellenheim
October 27th 2016

Your loyalty and high recommendation means a lot to all of us at Schlossmann's, thank you so much. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The store was busy so I did have to wait a while but the sales people were nice and showed me everything I wanted to know

Photo for Rebecca H
September 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very helpful and made sure we understood everything that was going on and about the car.

Photo for Heidi S
August 12th 2016

That's great! Enjoy your new car and drive safely! Thanks for choosing Honda City.

August 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jerry Lewis was an exceptional sales professional. Knowledgeable, sincere, and low pressure. He was considerate of my time and comfort, insuring I had a pleasant experience. Loren was also excellent in his managerial role, supplementing Jerry's time with me, insuring that I was not unattended to for too long. My only critical concern was with finance. Steve was pleasant and effectively used technical knowledge and visuals to explain additional coverages. I did not appreciate, however, his comment "sign here that you are rolling the dice" when I declined additional coverage. His condescending tone made me feel that his presentation was self serving rather than in my best interest and projected a negative view of a product that I am spending a considerable amount of money to purchase. A simple acknowledgement that it is a personal choice would be sufficient.

May 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

2nd Honda, purchased HERE!! Great service, patience, understanding. Just wish credit report, and and actual #'s, on the table...with our awesome salesperson..Jerry Lewis....not an hour later with..."finance guy" ..efficient, down to earth, Steve Hooker.. :)

Photo for Melanie Marie L-M
April 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was kind-of attached to my 2013 Civic and did not want to give it up. After the excellent sales presentation by Jerry Lewis. I love my 2016 Civic. Being interested in technology, I can't wait to view the DVD and see all of the new technology that awaits me with my new Honda. Great job, Jerry.

Photo for Vivian P
April 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was a great experience, the process was very smooth, Jerry Lewis was very pleasant, very knowledgeable about the CRV I leased, would recommend him to anyone, thank you again.

Photo for Tonya D Williams
April 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was a great experience, the process was very smooth, Jerry Lewis was very pleasant, very knowledgeable about the CRV I leased, would recommend him to anyone, thank you again.

Photo for Tonya D Williams
April 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic experience in car shopping. All the sales people were friendly and courteous. They helped me find the car I was looking for and I was able to negotiate a lease in record time. The entire process took less than four hours and most of that was me driving and experiencing the new 2016 Accord EX-L.

If the service is as good as the sales are at Honda City, I'm in for a comfortable three years. Did I mention free car washes? I could be a customer for life. Keep up the good work.

Photo for Daniel G
March 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jerry is awesome, great service!

Photo for Kirsten a
March 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Friendly, fast, fair, and informative!

March 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the best place to be

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good experience I'm going to send everyone there to Honda thank u

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Schlossmann Honda City was great to work with from start to finish. Great service, no issues, speedy delivery of my new 2016 Honda Pilot Touring. Craig and Jerry were great to work! Strongly recommend!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The dealership was very clean, inviting and very friendly staff members. I appreciated the helpfulness of the staff and never felt any pressure. Our salesperson, Jerry Lewis, is a very real, down to earth person who's knowledge about buying vehicle, especially Honda vehicles, is very much appreciated.

Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee Links

Our commitment to our customers and their vehicle purchase doesn't end at the sale. We pride ourselves on having the most highly trained and knowledgeable service staff in the area. We go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle maintains it's reliability and safety for every mile you drive.Centrally located in the heart of Milwaukee on HWY 100, our dealership is easily accessible from all of the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee submitted from your local area: