Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee WI 53227

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee
4.9 out of 5

Based on 613 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Matt Kozak

Sales Consultant

(414) 328-3500 Ext. 3308

Rating 4.8
5
  84 Percent
43
4
  12 Percent
6
3
  4 Percent
2
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Matt Kozak

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Very happy to work with Honda city again and lucky to have such a helpful Salemen in Matt! Thank you

Photo for Laurie F
March 17th

Thank you, Laurie. Knowing that you were happy with your experience makes us happy! See you next time.

March 20th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always satisfied . Good experience. Very helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great experience at Honda City when buying such an expensive purchase.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Getting our new Honda Civic was an easy and efficient process! Affordable pricing and excellent customer service made this experience even better!

Photo for John & Laura
February 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our Sales Person, Matt Kozak, was excellent ! He explained everything thoroughly and answered all our questions clearly. We love our 2017 CRV with all its new safety features and its smooth ride.

Photo for Dave & Kathy N.
February 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Being a first time car buyer, I was very nervous about making my purchase. I came in last minute for a cash for clunkers sale and Matt K was very accommodating to help me find the right car. Steve H in finance was also very accommodating. They both allowed me to ask all of the questions I needed to make a comfortable decision, and were patient with me during the process.

Would recommend to others!! Great customer service.

February 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt D was very good

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We went into.the dealership with questions regarding leasing we have never leased. Matt Kozak was very knowledgable. He assisted us and made us feel very comfortable during this whole process. He was awesome.

Photo for Tiffany C
January 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would recommend Matt K. To other people.

StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Everything went well, until I drove home. The low air pressure light came on on the dashboard. I checked the air pressure in the morning when the tires were cold. The air pressure's were 29, 29.5, 44, and 44.5. This is unsatisfactory. Who knows what else is wrong with the car!!! The service department needs better quality control. I am not a mechanic, but I could do a better job than them.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mr. Kozak was very professional. He made me feel very comfortable during the buying process and kept me informed of every detail. The price he gave me was amazing. I'm extremely pleased with my buying experience at Honda city. I would definitely buy my next Honda at this dealership. I would also recommend this dealership to my friends and family, especially my salesman. 100% excellent

Photo for Mauricio R
January 15th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a wonderful saleman and no pressure. Very nice experience.

Photo for Jane V
January 14th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt was an excellent salesman. We are very happy with our experience.

Photo for Nedra O
December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Me. Matt Kozak was a very friendly and knowledgeable consultant to work with. He answered all questions and did his best to meet our needs. I'm very happy and satisfied with this buy and my experience.

Thank you!

Photo for Olivia F
December 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Happy I came to Honda City!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great people at Schlossman's Honda City!! :)

December 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As soon as my girlfriend and I walked in the door at Schlossmann Honda City we were greeted and received assistance with a vehicle of interest. Matt Kozak was our sales consultant and he was extremely helpful throughout the entire buying process from start to finish. This is the first location we had on our list and the vehicle we test drove was great along with the customer service. My girlfriend and I were very satisfied and we ended up purchasing a new vehicle.

Photo for Mike G Sarah T
December 4th 2016

Great to hear Mike that you and your girlfriend had such a great experience. We like to think we are the only stop necessary and we will do everything we can to prove it.

December 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Positive experience. Did not feel rushed, Answered my questions. Enjoyed my sales person. Honest.

Photo for Mary V
November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I met Matt Kozak while I was getting maintenance done at the new service department and he listened to what I had to say, instead of treating me like a sale. Matt made me feel confident through out the entire process. I do NOT consider myself an easy sale!

Go to Honda City and ask for Matt Kozak! Thank you!!!

Photo for Lucille O
November 23rd 2016

Thank you Lucille for your great review and recommendation. It is great to hear directly from our guests about their experience at Schlossmann's and our staff. It really means a lot to us to know our hard work is noticed. Enjoy your new car and don't hesitate to contact us for any reason, we are always here to help.

November 25th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Matt K. was wonderful to work with. If anyone is interested in purchasing/leasing a new or used vehicle, Matt K. is the person you want to see and work with!

Photo for Jean M
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt did an excellent job of listening to what we were looking for in a car and then finding just the right one for us. Thank you!

November 12th 2016

Thank you for choosing Schlossmann's Steve and Nona, we are grateful for your business and look forward to providing all your vehicle needs in the future.

November 15th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt was excellent! He made us feel very comfortable and made it an enjoyable experience. Probably the best experience I have had at a car dealership yet.

August 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt was great to work with. Very accommodating and helpful. Another salesperson did not take the time to answer Our questions and walked away. Guessing it was to close to closing time! Matt saw this and stepped in to rectify the situation.

Matt listened to our needs and was able to deliver! He is very down to earth and helpful.

Jill & Dan

Photo for Jill S
August 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

matt was excellent sales rep. found my keys that fell out of my shorts during test drive. recovered a piece that meant allot to us after we left it in our trade in car. wow amazing extra effort!

Photo for Mark G
August 7th 2016

Love hearing that our team is going the extra mile! Thank you Mark for the great review. Enjoy your new car!

August 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Matt K. was incredible to work with. He was very relaxed and made me feel at ease during the whole process. I would definitely recommend Matt to anyone looking for a new car.

Photo for Angela L
August 4th 2016

Thanks Angela. Happy to hear you had an easy, stress free experience working with Matt. We appreciate you choosing Honda City and recommending Matt in the future. Enjoy your new car!

August 18th 2016 from  
Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee Links

Our commitment to our customers and their vehicle purchase doesn't end at the sale. We pride ourselves on having the most highly trained and knowledgeable service staff in the area. We go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle maintains it's reliability and safety for every mile you drive.Centrally located in the heart of Milwaukee on HWY 100, our dealership is easily accessible from all of the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee submitted from your local area: