Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee WI 53227

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee
4.9 out of 5

Based on 614 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Mike Lacoursiere

Sales Consultant

(414) 328-3500 Ext. 3382

Rating 4.9
5
  90 Percent
36
4
  8 Percent
3
3
  3 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Mike Lacoursiere

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awsome experience. really nice and willing to work with you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike was awesome to work with. I would totally recommend him and the dealership to anyone. Will definitely be back the next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Mike L was awesome. Wonderful experience working with him and Seth was also a great help.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great sales experience with Mike, and financing with Tamara. We are so excited about our first Honda!

Photo for Nina & Scott
February 28th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

During a long process with my vehicle deal, Mike and Gary were very attentive, patient, and helpful the entire time! Mike made sure to follow up every step of the way to make sure I got the car I wanted. I would 100% recommend Mike & Gary to family and friends! Thank you guys for everything!

Thank you for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendation to family and friends.

June 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process as smooth as possible. He was available to answer questions over email and got back to me with everything I asked for. I would highly recommend him to others looking for a new car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very friendly and eager to help and promptly answered any questions or concerns we had.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were very pleased with the professional service.

Photo for Lawrence W
May 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Mike listened to what I wanted. He took the time to a answer all my question. I left with exActly what I wanted.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was wonderful. Answered all my questions and tried to get everything done as fast as possible.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My whole experience with the Honda team was a very smooth and easy process. No pressure and very pleasant. I would like to really express the kind professional salesmanship I received from Mike LaCoursiere. He did not rush me and had a tremendous amount of patience for me. I also appreciated meeting Jason Sandbach the sales manager. He sat down introduced himself and explained all about the benefits I will receive from Schlossmanns Honda City. My whole experience with the Honda team was truly a very welcoming experience. Mike even had Jersey Mike's subs delivered to me and my daughter. Thank you.

Photo for Angelique H
April 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

It was a rather lengthy experience it took five hours to complete all the sales.

April 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike and Gary were so wonderful to work with!! They made us feel comfortable and worked with us to make sure we were satisfied with our price and options. Could not be happier with our service!

Photo for Micah & Julie T
April 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall a great experience! My sales person really helped me find an amazing car. Couldn't have done it without him.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

WAS A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE .

Photo for Michael & Chris S
April 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

My wife and I felt like we got a good deal at Honda City. The only down side of doing business at a larger dealership is that your just another sale. As soon as we were close to striking a deal, it felt like we were just rushed through the rest of the process. All in all we are happy with our deal and I guess that's the most important thing.

Photo for Jim & Aurelia Staven
April 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike and Gary made buying the car easy and enjoyable! Thank you, I love my new car!!

Photo for Stephanie F
March 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesman Mike was professional and considerate. He understood clearly what I wanted. I was able to get the car I expected.

Photo for Michael C
March 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the 6th dealership I went to out of 7, and obviously decided to get my vehicle here because of the great prices, wonderful salesman, and friendly service. They were the best price I could find and they had exactly what I wanted in stock and ready to go.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike really helped me out. Quality and quickness are what i enjoy about this dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike Lacoursiere, our sales person, was great to work with. He's very knowledgable of the vehicles, answers all questions with no pressure. This was the best vehicle purchasing experience I ever had. I definitely recommend Mike and Schlossmann's Honda City.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Once again we received great service from Honda City!

Photo for Richard & Geralyn S
March 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience thanks to David, Mike and Steve.

Photo for Richard & Geralyn S
March 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike was easy to work with and listened to me and only show me what I asked for not what he thought I would want. I was upfront told him exactly what we wanted and he produced it. Thank you Mike

Photo for Shelly J
March 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an excellent experience. Mike and Steve were both professional and treated me like a friend, not just another person. They answered all of my questions and were knowledgeable about the car and other information I needed to know! Very friendly and I will definitely refer my friends! Thank you!

Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee Links

Our commitment to our customers and their vehicle purchase doesn't end at the sale. We pride ourselves on having the most highly trained and knowledgeable service staff in the area. We go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle maintains it's reliability and safety for every mile you drive.Centrally located in the heart of Milwaukee on HWY 100, our dealership is easily accessible from all of the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee submitted from your local area: