Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee WI 53227

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee
4.9 out of 5

Based on 615 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Peter Froelich

Sales Consultant

414-328-3500 Ext. 3154

Rating 4.9
5
  93 Percent
42
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  7 Percent
3
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Peter Froelich

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Feedback was shared during pick up of vehicle. Sales person was completely clueless about everything and most definitely needs more training, coaching, shadowing - anything. After purchase was complete, sales person texted my personal phone at 11:03 pm saying "Yo". Not at all professional.

Price of purchase was good therefore the completion of transaction. Trade in, like most dealerships, was low and very little room on price. Sales person failed again?

If you need further feedback contact me at 414 426 8838.

Alex

Alex,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at the dealership. I enjoyed speaking with you and felt we addressed your concerns. Please feel free to contact me in the future if anything arises that you are uncomfortable with.

Again, thanks for your input and we really appreciate your business.

Craig Lucas

General Manager

Schlossmann Honda City

3craigl@schlossmannauto.com

414-328-3500

March 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My family has purchased Honda cars for years, so it was only fitting that when it came time to purchase my first vehicle, it had to be a Honda. I worked with both Peter and Mike on the sales floor to arrange the test drives and all the paperwork. The entire process went so smoothly, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Honda!

Photo for Katherine F
February 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our dealing with Peter and Jason, as in the past.....Top Notch.

Photo for Bob & Renee K
February 7th

Thank you Bob and Renee for your loyal business and the great review!

February 7th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always a pleasure dealing with Peter.

Thanks for the great review!

February 7th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my first experience with Honda City and it was great. Our salesman, Peter, was very knowledgeable, professional, and comfortable to deal with. We definitely recommend Honda City. We're very happy with our CRV.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Peter and his assistant Sean were amazing! They made this car buying experience wonderful and I couldn't have asked for more. Best customer service and very attentive to my needs. I walked away with more than I could have ever hoped for. Thank you!!

Photo for Katie D
December 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Peter F is da bomb.

Photo for John G
December 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Second car I've leased through Honda City. Very enjoyable and low pressure experience. Peter, Sean, and Tom were great to work with.

So glad to hear you had a great experience with everyone at Honda City. We enjoy hearing from our customers and look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

OURS SALES REP PETER WAS A GREAT PROFESSIONAL. I LOVED THE APPOINTMENT STYLE OF MEETING AFTER TELLING HIM WHAT I REALLY WANTED. i NEVER HAD TO WEATHER THE WEATHER AND HE KNEW WHAT FEATURES THE CRV HAD. HE INVITED US BACK IF WE HAD FURTHER TRAINING NEEDED. i WILL BUY A HONDA AGAIN BUT NOT FOR A WHILE. LOVIN IT.

Photo for Caren P
December 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had a great experience. The people I worked with were extremely helpful.

November 18th 2016

Thanks for the great review Brandon, enjoy your new car.

November 23rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I always come back to Honda because of the excellent service

Photo for Kristine C
November 1st 2016

Thank you for your loyalty Kristine we truly appreciate it!

November 2nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was in the market for a new vehicle and was considering multiple brands and models (Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, etc.) and visited at least five dealerships in the area. Out of all of those experiences, my dealings with Peter at Honda City was the best. The time he spent with me on the test drives made me feel like I was his only customer (and I certainly wasn't) and he didn't use hard sales or high-pressure tactics. Also, every aspect of his purchase estimate was true - no exaggerations, gimmicks or shell games. Even on a very busy Saturday, the closing process only took two hours from my arrival to driving off the lot in my new Accord. It was also well choreographed: each member of the team (Tracy, Jamie and Sean) did their part efficiently and effectively, and at no time did I sit idle or feel my time being wasted. I can say with confidence my time with Sean was both informative and entertaining. Overall, I was treated like a VIP; every person I interacted with seemed truely concerned about my needs and preferences, and I highly recommend purchasing from this dealership.

October 30th 2016

Thank you Cindy for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great dealership. Peter is straightforward and honest.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love my new CRV. My experience at Schlossman's was once again perfect all because of Peter Froehlich!

I will always drive Honda.

September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Why was it necessary to make two inquiries in to my credit file? Schlossmann did one, and Honday Financial did another- don't you know how this lowers credit scores? And, why did I have to wait for the check for payment on my trade? I should have been given that at the same time I took delivery of my new vehicle.

July 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My mom bought her car from Peter, so when I went to buy my first car I went to Peter too since my mom had such a great experience with him. My experience was no different. He was very helpful in helping me make a decision on a car that was both what I wanted and affordable for me. He is very busy but is efficient and makes you feel like you're his only customer. I would recommend Honda City and Peter to anyone I know looking for a car!!

Courtney, thank you for sharing your family's experience with Peter and Schlossmanns. We appreciate your business.

June 28th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It's always a pleasure working with Peter and Brad. They make buying or leasing a vehicle easy and painless!!

From Peter, Brad and everyone at Schlossmann, thank you for the kind words and mostly, for your continued business. We greatly appreciate it!

June 13th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you! Love my new CRV!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience working with Peter Froehlich!

Photo for Bob & Mary Kay B.
April 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have recommended this dealership to family and friends. I will continue to do so.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone treated us like old friends. Very nice, keep up the good work. Thanks

Photo for Alice & Ron
April 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Peter Froelich was extremely helpful throughout the process of ordering, purchasing and delivery of the vehicle. He did his best to overcome the delivery delay that occurred, and spent time with us after the purchase was complete to make sure we knew how everything worked.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Experience was excellent. Peter did an awesome job. Very personable.All Employees were very friendly.

Photo for Dianne & Joe F
March 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Most satisfying car buying experience. Very professional service. Our salesman

Peter, took care of everything for us.

March 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our 3rd vehicle we purchased from Peter Froelich. Like always he exceeded our expectations!

March 22nd 2016
Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee Links

Our commitment to our customers and their vehicle purchase doesn't end at the sale. We pride ourselves on having the most highly trained and knowledgeable service staff in the area. We go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle maintains it's reliability and safety for every mile you drive.Centrally located in the heart of Milwaukee on HWY 100, our dealership is easily accessible from all of the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee submitted from your local area: