Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee WI 53227

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee
4.9 out of 5

Based on 621 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
46
4
  2 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Cudahy Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I felt I was treated very well. Here was very nice to work with.

Thanks for the positive feedback, Kay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jerry and are glad you had a great experience here with us. Thank you for choosing Honda City and enjoy your car!

March 28th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The reason for my return to Honda City and Randy Pohl is because of my excellent all around experience when I first purchased my 2012 Civic and then turned that into leasing my 2014 Civic. Otherwise I would have taken my business elsewhere by now.

Hi Robert! Thanks for the kind review. We are happy to hear that your past experience at Honda City went so well that you returned. Keep coming back and we will keep exceeding your expectations! We appreciate your business and we will see you next time.

March 20th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John was great! Will definitely be returning.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

It was good dealing with you guys

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A great experience! Loren, the manager was heavily involved to make sure we were happy. On delivery, Tia (our sales person) went above and beyond!! My Mom forgot her check book, and Tia drove the car to Moms to drop the car off and get the check. Amazing service all around!!

Thank you so much Stacy for your business and for taking the time to share this great review and recommendation. We really appreciate it!

March 8th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our new Honda! Randy Pohl at Honda City is the only salesperson for us. He's very personable, patiently answers all questions, and is thorough in walking through the delivery and set-up of the new car. We're extremely pleased with their service department as well. All of this means they keep us as loyal customers.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our Sales Person, Matt Kozak, was excellent ! He explained everything thoroughly and answered all our questions clearly. We love our 2017 CRV with all its new safety features and its smooth ride.

Photo for Dave & Kathy N.
February 19th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 5th Honda Civic I have leased from Honda City. Very happy with product, sales procedures and information provided, and the quality of service.

February 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marion provided the best experience from the start. Always kept us informed with everything that was going on with our purchase.

Photo for John M Kloppenburg
February 16th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with my car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would recommend Matt K. To other people.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

As usual a wonderful experience at Honda City and with John the Salesperson!

November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Positive experience. Did not feel rushed, Answered my questions. Enjoyed my sales person. Honest.

Photo for Mary V
November 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John worked with us to get a great deal. I'm highly satisfied with my purchase and my overall experience at Schlossmann Honda City.

Alex, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Schlossmann Honda. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

November 23rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great car buying experience with everyone that was involved. From sales to service to finance and delivery, nothing could have made the process better.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Matt K. was wonderful to work with. If anyone is interested in purchasing/leasing a new or used vehicle, Matt K. is the person you want to see and work with!

Photo for Jean M
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience on all levels. Bought a new car and was extremely impressed with everyone I dealt with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a puchase. Have not experienced the service department yet, but would expect it to operate on an equally stellar level.

Photo for Barbara K
October 24th 2016

Thank you for the great recommendation Barbara, it means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and well always do our best to provide the best possible service we can!

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pedro was extremely helpful and did everything he could to get us the perfect vehicle for our family. We appreciate it all!

Photo for Natisia M
October 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My sales person Marion, did a fabulous job. She made sure that my new car fit right into the budget I had in mind, that the car met my standards and preferences. She was personable and I feel went the extra mile to get me a great deal. I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to interacting with my new family at Schlossmann Honda.

Photo for Sabrina
September 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have bought cars from other dealers but this was by far the best experience so far. Would definitely recommend.

July 18th 2016

Thank you Emmanuel for the great recommendation, it is always very important to us to know how we compare to other dealerships. Our goal to provide exceptional service to all our guest and exceed all expectations. Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 25th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks John great experience !

Thanks for the review Alex and for your business, we appreciate it.

July 8th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We have been leasing or purchasing Honda vehicles from Schlossman's since 1990. Today was another pleasant experience. Art Johnson is a terrific Sales Associate to work with. We got the deal we wanted and the car we wanted, a 2016 CRV-EX. Like all past vehicles we can't say enough about Honda quality and engineering of the automobiles. In addition we've always have serviced our vehicles at Schlossman's. This new car will not be any different. Thanks again and I would buy a car from Art anytime.

June 21st 2016

Ray,congratulations on your new CRV-EX. Thank you so much for your continued business with Schlossmann Honda City, we really appreciate your loyalty.

June 22nd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience, top notch and very professional individuals.

Jill, we are pleased to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs.

June 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

During a long process with my vehicle deal, Mike and Gary were very attentive, patient, and helpful the entire time! Mike made sure to follow up every step of the way to make sure I got the car I wanted. I would 100% recommend Mike & Gary to family and friends! Thank you guys for everything!

Thank you for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendation to family and friends.

June 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience!!! Would definitely refer friends!!! Jim was great!!

Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee Links

Our commitment to our customers and their vehicle purchase doesn't end at the sale. We pride ourselves on having the most highly trained and knowledgeable service staff in the area. We go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle maintains it's reliability and safety for every mile you drive.Centrally located in the heart of Milwaukee on HWY 100, our dealership is easily accessible from all of the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee submitted from your local area: