Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee WI 53227

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee
4.9 out of 5

Based on 616 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  88 Percent
23
4
  8 Percent
2
3
  4 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Franklin Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall a very positive experience

March 17th

Good to hear, Douglas! Thanks for choosing Honda City, we appreciate it.

March 20th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Seamless process of getting into a new lease.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Quicker than I thought. Easy

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We have been very pleased with Randy Paul's help troughout the years we have been buying and leasing our cars. We have had 7 cars from this dealer. We recommend it to everyone everytime we talk about getting a car.

November 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome experience and very nice wheels.

Photo for Maria & Grant J
November 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Knowledgeable-explained all the tech very well-courteous – punctual – Pleasant staff and environment

Photo for Jill C
October 26th 2016

It was a pleasure to be able to help you find your new vehicle Jill. Thank you for the great review and for your business...we really appreciate it.

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John Billman was wonderful to work with! Couldn't be happier with the buying experience. They have my business for life.

Photo for Karen K
September 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought through Pedro. He is a very caring salesman, and explains things well.

I do believe you should have more copy machines so your associates don't have to stand in line to get copies for the guests.

August 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I enjoyed working with John Billman. My son and family were impressed with the him.

Photo for Sally D
August 6th 2016

John is great! We're glad you had a good time working with him. Thanks for choosing Honda City. Enjoy your new car, Sally!

August 18th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good experience , fast service.

July 11th 2016

Thanks for the kind words Rajinder.

July 14th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience was very positive. We were very satisfied with the Schlossmann Team,from the time we were approached by our Sales person Ron, to reviewing and signing the paperwork with Nick, and then again meeting with Ron to accept delivery.

Photo for Debbie F
June 27th 2016

Debbie, Congratulations on your new vehicle. It is great to hear Schlossmann's team provided you with a great experience. We look forward to working with you again soon.

June 28th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt was great and very patient with us!! Overall, we are very happy with our new Odyssey!!

Photo for Cuauhtemoc R
June 15th 2016

Congratulation on your new Odyssey and thank you so much for your business. We really appreciate it.

June 16th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt K was awesome! Helped me understand what everything meant for a first time car buyer! The staff also was fantastic and I couldn't be happier with my car! Thank you again!

Photo for Aleksandra A
May 31st 2016

Matt, thank you for taking the time to send us a review, we greatly appreciate it. It is important to all of us at Honda City that you have a great car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our 3rd time leasing from Schlossman, and we really enjoy dealing with Pedro. He is very cordial, and explains everything to a tea, and always gets us the right deal!

Photo for Dale & Mary
May 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a long, busy day made much easier by Ta, our sales agent, whom we enjoyed and appreciated very much. Ta knew the vehicle model we were interested in in a very thorough way and was able to answer all of our questions. He was very efficient in attending to availability details and answering questions about options as we decided we were going to go with a vehicle on the lot. Ta was always thoughtful and attentive, our time with him felt genuine with no sales "push" at any time. He genuinely wanted to guide us towards a vehicle and options that suited our future needs. He was gracious and we enjoyed our time with him! We are very happy with our lease and were comfortable with the entire process and all the other staff involved as well.

May 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

2nd Honda, purchased HERE!! Great service, patience, understanding. Just wish credit report, and and actual #'s, on the table...with our awesome salesperson..Jerry Lewis....not an hour later with..."finance guy" ..efficient, down to earth, Steve Hooker.. :)

Photo for Melanie Marie L-M
April 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I've rated my recent purchase of a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan EX-L from Schlossmann at 5 stars overall looking forward to enjoying many miles of smiles. My sales rep, Pedro Rivera was more than courteous in assisting me (and my fiancée, Ginger) in many ways during my visits including test drives of the Civic Coupe and Sedan, which helped me select the car I wanted. The delivery process was outstanding as I appreciated Pedro explaining of all the technical features of the car including the set up of our phones with the car's Hands Free Link. My previous car being a 2005 Honda Civic Coupe EX-SE was also purchased at Honda City and serviced by the dealership over the 11 years of ownership. The Service Department maintained my old car's needs with care second to none as I look forward to having my new EX-L serviced by them in the future when the new expanded service facility will be completed. Thank you, Pedro and all the people behind the scenes!

Photo for Phillip K
April 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Matt K knows how to get a deal done! Love the new Pilot!

Photo for Tracy a
April 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John and Tamara were absolutely wonderful. They were honest, kind and anything but pushy. After a terrible experience at another dealership, I couldn't have been happier to sign my lease at Honda City!

April 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was an enjoyable experience with friendly salesman and finance officer. We will definitely recommend our friends to Schlossmann's Honda City.

Photo for Brenda & Clark W
April 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike Lacoursiere, our sales person, was great to work with. He's very knowledgable of the vehicles, answers all questions with no pressure. This was the best vehicle purchasing experience I ever had. I definitely recommend Mike and Schlossmann's Honda City.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had an excellent experience. Mike and Steve were both professional and treated me like a friend, not just another person. They answered all of my questions and were knowledgeable about the car and other information I needed to know! Very friendly and I will definitely refer my friends! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike L was great to work with. He made sure every one of my questions were answered and made the buying process quite smooth. Gary in finance was just as great to work with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Friendly sales rep, process went pretty well. He seemed a little over worked trying to assist multiple customers (I came in without an appointment), so there were extra periods of waiting. They had to get the selected car from another dealer so it took a couple days to fill out everything. Wish there was slightly better communication between departments, since i felt i was saying "he said..." a few too many times.

Very happy with the car itself. Civic is a very smooth quiet ride and already get the feeling of people turning their heads to look at it as I drive by.

Photo for Kevin F
February 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Another great car buying experience with John Billman and the folks at Honda City!

Photo for Lynn & Louis B.!
January 23rd 2016
Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee Links

Our commitment to our customers and their vehicle purchase doesn't end at the sale. We pride ourselves on having the most highly trained and knowledgeable service staff in the area. We go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle maintains it's reliability and safety for every mile you drive.Centrally located in the heart of Milwaukee on HWY 100, our dealership is easily accessible from all of the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee submitted from your local area: