Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee WI 53227

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee
4.9 out of 5

Based on 663 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
17
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  6 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Muskego Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely wonderful car buying experience! Our salesperson Matt Kozak was very professional and helped us tremendously picking the right vehicle for our family. Wendy in the finance department was also wonderful! Would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to please visit Honda City!!

Photo for Tom & Sharan H.
April 15th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Randy made sure we knew every detail about the car before leaving the lot!

Photo for David L
February 26th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great experience with my vehicle lease. John really did his best to make sure that I was getting the best deal. This is be third vehicle he has put me in and I will continue buying from him as long as he's at Honda city.

Thank you for the recommendation Brenna and for your business, we really appreciate it.

February 7th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great job Eric, thanks for all your help

Photo for Heidi M
October 25th 2016

Thanks for the great review Heidi, we appreciate it!

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience and customer service

Photo for David W
October 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the beginning of our search for a vehicle, our salesman, John Billman, was extremely helpful. He had each vehicle we had requested to test drive ready to go each time we came back onto the lot, making the test drive experience much easier. When we decided on a Pilot, John did a great job finding a match that fit our needs.

August 1st 2016

Congratulations on your new Pilot! We are glad that John found the perfect match for you. Enjoy it!

August 4th 2016 from  

Thank you Larry for sharing your experience with Schlossmann's and John. We appreciate you business and your recommendation. Enjoy your new Pilot.

August 4th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience from beginning to the end. Thanks so much!

June 8th 2016

We are greatfull for your business, thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

June 9th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Ron was great and we love our new to us vehicle. Just wish the process wouldn't take so long.

We'll definitely be back and will recommend anyone we know to Ron @ Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee!!

Photo for Joedi C
May 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

5/2--- Jamie Ast was referred by one of my daughters , Julie Diodati, who had purchased her 2015 CRV last year thru Jamie!

Jamie's terrific ,& a great asset to Schlossmans Honda City! I'll definitely be referring Jamie!!

May 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would highly recommend Schlossmans

Photo for Andrew T
April 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience. Very responsive and easy to work with

April 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

Peter Froelich was extremely helpful throughout the process of ordering, purchasing and delivery of the vehicle. He did his best to overcome the delivery delay that occurred, and spent time with us after the purchase was complete to make sure we knew how everything worked.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What were the deal makers:

1. ECU discount

2. Talking to Craig Lucas

3. Jamie Ast's respect for my Pontiac Vibe

4. The FWD Black CRV becoming available at the right time

5. My wife's approval

6. last but not least, the way Jamie Ast presented herself, presented the sale, and avoiding high pressure

Photo for Peter W
March 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Mike was fantastic

Photo for Paul & molly
February 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was great to deal with. Our salesperson was excellent

February 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service, not always easy to find these days, along with great people who listen to what you want, makes for an overall excellent experience. Thanks to Ta and all who helped me make a great purchase.

Photo for Patricia G
February 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Photo for Kristina K
January 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike did a fantastic job. He is very professional and knowledgeable and made the process stress-free. We would definitely buy another car here in the future.

Photo for Eric R
December 18th 2015
Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee Links

Our commitment to our customers and their vehicle purchase doesn't end at the sale. We pride ourselves on having the most highly trained and knowledgeable service staff in the area. We go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle maintains it's reliability and safety for every mile you drive.Centrally located in the heart of Milwaukee on HWY 100, our dealership is easily accessible from all of the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee submitted from your local area: