Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee WI 53227

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee
4.9 out of 5

Based on 612 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
33
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in New Berlin Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always satisfied . Good experience. Very helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I could not ask for a better person to buy a car from. Not only was her Customer Service and Personality outstanding she also went out of her way in every step of buying a car to get me financed and made sure I understood everything. (Even after she made the sale and I was free to gi she sat in my new car with me and showed me everything worked which is not common elsewhere) The second I met her I had no worries and I knew I could trust her with buying a car and she was not just going to try to sell me any car to make a sale and get me out. I have already told numerous people about my experience at Honda City. I will be a customer for life because of Marion and on top of that your a Honda Dealership which makes you perfect! Thank you I love my Accord so much!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Loved Lorri, she worked for me

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Getting our new Honda Civic was an easy and efficient process! Affordable pricing and excellent customer service made this experience even better!

Photo for John & Laura
February 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Randy was excellent! He knows cars and makes everyone feel at ease all through the transaction. He's got a great sense of humor and knows when, and with who, to use it.

He never "sells" anything...he solves problems. There's a huge difference.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always a pleasure dealing with Peter.

Thanks for the great review!

February 7th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our sales person, Valencia Williamson, is both competent and knowledgeable.

Manager Loren Woyach is indispensable. He helped give us insight in choosing a vehicle that fits perfectly into our lifestyle. A 3 month search came to an end in one evening at Honda City. There will never be any "buyers remorse" here.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pedro Rivera is the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with, and this experience was like all of those in the past. Pedro has earned my loyalty, and he always gets the first call when I'm looking for a car.

Photo for Ralph G
November 10th 2016

Thank you for the great review of Pedro. It means a lot to all of us at Schlossmann's. We greatly appreciate your business Ralph.

November 23rd 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John has always worked with me to made my leasing process very enjoyable and exciting for my new car.

Photo for Cynthia R
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Randy Pohl was awesome--again! Great guy and perfect salesman!

Photo for Jim G
October 29th 2016

Thanks Jim for sharing your views of Randy and Schlossmann's, we appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Randy was very professional and it was a pleasure working with him. He definitely knows the ins and outs of my vehicle. I'd highly recommend him.

Photo for Scott R
October 26th 2016

Randy is certainly one of our best, he takes great pride in helping his guest find the right vehicle for their needs. Thank you for your business Scott, everyone at Schlossmann's really appreciates it.

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for a great experience, Pedro. Buena Suerta en el futuro!

Art K,

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had such a great experience at this dealership, having had a bad experience at a dealership in the past I was dreading the car buying process but was so pleasantly surprised. My salesperson listened to what I wanted, and didn't push me into anything I wasn't looking for. The process was quick and I was truly listened to. Thank you so much!

Photo for Rachel Knowski
September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Reasonably quick and persistent service. I felt the staff were interested in meeting my needs and helped with the financial process quite well.

Photo for Juliana D
September 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marion was amazing - best car buying experience of my life.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience! Jimmy is an honest and service-oriented professional.

Photo for Mark ashenhrst
June 30th 2016

Mark, Jimi is very dedicated to helping everyone he works with. We appreciate you taking time to let us know about the experience with Jimi and Schlossmann's. Satisfied guests is our primary goal.

July 8th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my 8th car from Honda City and 7th car through John Billman. They are both top notch!

Keith, your repeat business means so much to us and thank you for your recommendation. Customers like you make it all worth it.

June 13th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pedro Excellence customer service

Thank you for letting us know how your time with Pedro and Honda City was, we appreciate it!

June 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jerry is awesome, great service!

Photo for Kirsten a
March 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was my first time leasing a vehicle. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! EVERYONE that helped make this possible for me went above and beyond my expectations. Please know that those actions don't go unnoticed or unappreciated. I would highly recommend Schlossmann's Honda City!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kaylie provided exceptional customer service.

Photo for Marcy P
March 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall excellent experience. A few hiccups at delivery due to a mishap in the car wash, but Kurt made sure to notify the manager and make it right! Kurt was attentive to my questions and needs. I'm very happy with my purchase.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good customer service at the store

Photo for Antonio & Claribel
March 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Once again we received great service from Honda City!

Photo for Richard & Geralyn S
March 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience thanks to David, Mike and Steve.

Photo for Richard & Geralyn S
March 18th 2016
Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee Links

Our commitment to our customers and their vehicle purchase doesn't end at the sale. We pride ourselves on having the most highly trained and knowledgeable service staff in the area. We go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle maintains it's reliability and safety for every mile you drive.Centrally located in the heart of Milwaukee on HWY 100, our dealership is easily accessible from all of the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee submitted from your local area: