Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee WI 53227

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee
4.9 out of 5

Based on 662 Sales and 1 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
11
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Milwaukee Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience on all levels. Bought a new car and was extremely impressed with everyone I dealt with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a puchase. Have not experienced the service department yet, but would expect it to operate on an equally stellar level.

Photo for Barbara K
October 24th 2016

Thank you for the great recommendation Barbara, it means a lot to us. We appreciate your business and well always do our best to provide the best possible service we can!

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks John great experience !

Thanks for the review Alex and for your business, we appreciate it.

July 8th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience, top notch and very professional individuals.

Jill, we are pleased to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs.

June 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Straight forward, respectful salesperson who worked diligently to get us a good deal.

Photo for Mike A
March 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was indecisive about what make and model I wanted. Joe was very patient and took me on multiple test drives, even meeting me at Subaru City for an Impreza test drive. Ultimately, he found me the right deal on an amazing car that I didn't even think was in my price range. I'm extremely happy with the sales process and, especially, my new Civic EX-T!

March 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike really helped me out. Quality and quickness are what i enjoy about this dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I went to Honda City because my former 2013 car was purchased there. So when that car was recently totaled in an auto accident, I knew where to go. What a wonderful experience I had with Mike L, Gary G. and Honda City.They worked and helped me get a new car quickly, without any hassle. Thanks!!!

Photo for Gerry C
February 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Joe was very helpful and made sure I was 100% satisfied with my new car. It was a tough decision for me and he was extra patient throughout that process. Thanks again!

Photo for Mariana R
January 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They are all really nice. Love my Fit!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was great to work with Nick.

December 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Had an awesome experience buying a car!!

December 19th 2015
Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee Links

Our commitment to our customers and their vehicle purchase doesn't end at the sale. We pride ourselves on having the most highly trained and knowledgeable service staff in the area. We go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle maintains it's reliability and safety for every mile you drive.Centrally located in the heart of Milwaukee on HWY 100, our dealership is easily accessible from all of the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee submitted from your local area: