Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee

3450 S 108th St
Milwaukee WI 53227

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee
4.9 out of 5

Based on 612 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  92 Percent
36
4
  8 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Milwaukee Wisconsin

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marion was awesome she made sure she got me something suitable for my needs and made sure I was happy and satisfied with my purchase as well gave me a awesome cash for clunkers.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Mike L was awesome. Wonderful experience working with him and Seth was also a great help.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Schlossmann Honda is the place to go for great service.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marion was very helpful. She did everything possible to make sure I was satisfied. I will continue to shop with her.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very pleased with my experience at Honda City. Even with poor credit, they found a way to get me in a very nice vehicle with an affordable payment.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Pedro was excellent at getting the car we wanted! He was excellent at getting us the best deal and introducing us to the car . I would recommend Pedro and the dealership to my family and friends.

Photo for Robyn K Grover
January 15th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My husband and I have been working with Randy for a number of years now. He's always been extremely helpful and honest with us. We are excited to have leased this awesome 2017 Accord EX!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pedro Rivera provided excellent customer service as he always has done with the previous vehicles he sold me at Honda City. Pedro provided the necessary information and answered my questions that set my mind at ease for my first truck purchase. He was patient, courteous and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The Ridgeline was my first truck purchase so I had a lot of questions and Pedro answered them all. Also, Finance Manager Rob Davis provided excellent customer service and presented the finance information in an easy to understand manner. I will definitely return to Honda City for my future vehicle purchases and refer others also.

Photo for Ella D
December 23rd 2016

We are so glad you had such a great experience with Pedro and everyone else on our team. We know you will enjoy your new truck and we are proud to be the ones you choose to work with. We will continue to provide the very best possible service each and every time you stop in. Thank you for your business!

January 3rd from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jimi was amazing, I would highly suggest working with him for anything! Thank you! My 2017 Civic hatchback manual:sunglasses: is so fun to drive!

Photo for Kevin S
December 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best Experience Ever. Marion Masterjohn went above and beyond to make our car buying experience an easy, stress-free one. My husband and I can't say enough good things about her. Thank you again for everything. We will definitely be back.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Second car I've leased through Honda City. Very enjoyable and low pressure experience. Peter, Sean, and Tom were great to work with.

So glad to hear you had a great experience with everyone at Honda City. We enjoy hearing from our customers and look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 6th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service great place to buy a car from

Photo for Robert M
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was in the market for a new vehicle and was considering multiple brands and models (Infiniti, Nissan, Hyundai, etc.) and visited at least five dealerships in the area. Out of all of those experiences, my dealings with Peter at Honda City was the best. The time he spent with me on the test drives made me feel like I was his only customer (and I certainly wasn't) and he didn't use hard sales or high-pressure tactics. Also, every aspect of his purchase estimate was true - no exaggerations, gimmicks or shell games. Even on a very busy Saturday, the closing process only took two hours from my arrival to driving off the lot in my new Accord. It was also well choreographed: each member of the team (Tracy, Jamie and Sean) did their part efficiently and effectively, and at no time did I sit idle or feel my time being wasted. I can say with confidence my time with Sean was both informative and entertaining. Overall, I was treated like a VIP; every person I interacted with seemed truely concerned about my needs and preferences, and I highly recommend purchasing from this dealership.

October 30th 2016

Thank you Cindy for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I'm very pleased and thrilled with my new car. Schlossman's is the only place to get your next Honda. My salesman Randy is a great guy to deal with !

Photo for Lynn M
October 26th 2016

Thank you Lynn for taking the time to write us a review and such a great recommendation. From Randy and everyone at Schlossmann's we thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

October 31st 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Marion is a true professional and always willing to go above and beyond for her customers (this is my second vehicle purchase I've made with her). Buying a vehicle is stressful but this was a fun experience and this lady knows cars! I've already recommended her to several of my friends and peers that are in the market for a new vehicle and I know she will take care of them. Thank you for everything.

Photo for Dorothy L.
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The minute we walked in the door our experience was phenomenal!! It started with being greeted in the parking lot, front door...our sales rep top notch and Marion amazing.. Thank you ALL and we will not only be back but we will refer as many customers for you as we can!!!!

Photo for Andrea K
August 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with Honda City, wish it was closer to my home in Mequon

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marion Masterjohn was very helpful and made the car buying experience fun definitely will ask for her in the future and will recommend.

It is great to hear your time with Marion was such a pleasant experience. Thank you so much for sharing and for your business.

July 25th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Matt was Great to work with & I will definitely recommend him to All my friends & family!!!

Photo for Yolanda M
July 1st 2016

Thank you Yolanda for sharing your experience with Matt and Schlossman's. We appreciate your business and your recommendation to family and friends! Please let us know how we can help at any time.

July 8th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John made our buying experience very simple and pleasurable. 9 years had passed since my last car buying experience and I will say I was impressed! If this is how it works I wish I could buy a new car more often.

We are happy that you have chosen Schlossmann's for your latest new car. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

July 8th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It's always a pleasure working with Peter and Brad. They make buying or leasing a vehicle easy and painless!!

From Peter, Brad and everyone at Schlossmann, thank you for the kind words and mostly, for your continued business. We greatly appreciate it!

June 13th 2016 from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marion was awesome!!! I'll definitely do business with her again.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Marion Masterjohn was such a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a great one!!!! I would definitely recommend her and her expertise to my family and friends. Thank you Marion.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was kind-of attached to my 2013 Civic and did not want to give it up. After the excellent sales presentation by Jerry Lewis. I love my 2016 Civic. Being interested in technology, I can't wait to view the DVD and see all of the new technology that awaits me with my new Honda. Great job, Jerry.

Photo for Vivian P
April 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was a great experience, the process was very smooth, Jerry Lewis was very pleasant, very knowledgeable about the CRV I leased, would recommend him to anyone, thank you again.

Photo for Tonya D Williams
April 17th 2016
Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee Links

Our commitment to our customers and their vehicle purchase doesn't end at the sale. We pride ourselves on having the most highly trained and knowledgeable service staff in the area. We go above and beyond to ensure your vehicle maintains it's reliability and safety for every mile you drive.Centrally located in the heart of Milwaukee on HWY 100, our dealership is easily accessible from all of the surrounding areas.


Read reviews for Schlossmann Honda City of Milwaukee submitted from your local area: