Smart Center Pittsburgh

4709 Baum Blvd
Pittsburgh PA 15213

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

5.0 rating of Smart Center Pittsburgh
5.0 out of 5

Based on 23 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
23
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Seamless and professional. Explained new features on this car. Helped in many ways. I'm just getting over pneumonia and he was so helpful and courteous!!! As always Mercedes Benz of Pittsburgh turns out to be an exceptional dealer and i always tell everyone how much I enjoy doing business with them. This is my 3rd SkMART. I'm so happy I bought it from you guys!!!! Dealership is VlERY clean. Alll the personnel are courteous and professional. Thank You. Jerry

Photo for Gerald L
February 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great experience this is our second smart car.:sunglasses::red_car:

Photo for Sandra Z
December 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This dealership goes out of the way to help your experience be the best it can be. I feel that if you want honest, caring, and dedicated people to service you with the best car for you this is the place. I want to thank Nichole, and her associates for taking their time to help me get the car for me. Not being from Pittsburgh I made the right choice for quality service, again Thank you for going out of the way to make sure I was welcome.

Photo for Lydia C
August 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My wife and I couldn't be more pleased with Mercedes Benz and our Smart Center sales rep Nicole Butler. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2013 Pure and look forward to many happy miles with our new '15. I promote the Smart lineup every chance I can and always praise the dealership.

Photo for John S.
August 17th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

NICOLE BUTLER IS MY HERO and has constantly helped me throughout my 3 year experience/relationship with MB and SMART Car. Highly recommended and extremely friendly. A delight!

Photo for Joey S
July 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was very professional and sale agreement awesome and Nicole made feel proud my buy of smart car .its awesome car .I love smart car

Photo for John H
June 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy with the friendliness of staff, but the paper work takes too long.

Photo for Lea
April 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole is the best!!!! she knows her smart.

January 20th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great job with my new Smart!

Photo for Chuck G
October 27th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great!wonderful crew to deal with!

Photo for Tom F
September 23rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was so relaxed and friendly. My Smart car connoisseur, Nicole Butler, was able to answer all my questions and concerns about the car, like is it safe, how much storage, how it runs in incliement weather, how comfortable and roomy it is, where to find all the fluids and anything else I wanted or needed to know. I am very confident that this is the right car for me. It's my main vehicle but it would also be great as a second vehicle ( especially for the price ). It's cute, it's fast, it's great on gas , and it makes you smile or laugh. All I can say is try one out for yourself.

Photo for Marva L
June 19th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zipping down the road in my new Smart Electric Drive is such a dang hoot! Genius of a car!!

Sales Rep Nicole Butler is just terrific!

Photo for Michael Eisenberg
May 27th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole was wonderful to work with. This was a welcome experience - completely different from other car buying episodes in the past. She deserves kudos and appreciation.

Photo for Gautam and Sheema K
May 4th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole is a pleasure to do business with.

Photo for Andrew B
April 18th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole is a fantastic salesperson, I haven't brought a new car since 1972 until I met Nicole. I have to give her five stars.

April 3rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We're #1! We're #1! We're #1!

Photo for James Froehlich
April 3rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole was the best and worked really hard to make getting my smart as easy as possible. She is the best!

Photo for Wyatt A
April 1st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Outstanding is the word that comes to mind about the experience we had working with Nicole Butler

Photo for Brian B
March 26th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was shopping for a new car in particularly a Mercedes-Benz I entered the building and found a pleasure to be greeted by Mrs. Butler she did not sell me on any particular vehicle but she informed me of the luxury the safety and the confidence of the purchase that I would make in a purchase of a Mercedes-Benz. I could go on and on and on about this legendary service by Mrs. Butler truly a customer and a guess experienced that I shall never forget.

Thank You, Ms. Butler

Art

Photo for Arthur
October 26th 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My dad and I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of pittsburgh. Everyone was nice and helpful

Photo for Carlee
October 3rd 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole butler is fantastic. She went above and beyond helping me get my smart car :)

Photo for Jessica
September 27th 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic sales rep gave us all the info we needed. No pressure sales. We loved our experience at the Smart Center Pittsburgh

Thanks.

Photo for Edith
August 18th 2013
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nicole and Dominic were excellent

Photo for Kathleen
July 24th 2013
Smart Center Pittsburgh Links

The authorized smart dealer for Pittsburgh, PA.


Read reviews for Smart Center Pittsburgh submitted from your local area: