Snap21 Australia

Suite 1, Level 1
350 South Road
Hampton East VIC 3204

Visit Website

5.0 rating of Snap21 Australia
5.0 out of 5

Based on 26 Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
26
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Hi All ... I highly Recommend Using Snap 21, not only for getting recognition from your peers and your dealership.. but most important thing is that your customer will appreciate you going one step further, by taking a simple photo ,and sending to their email to show, family and friends ......... regards joe

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very impressive! Snap 21 is easy to use, effective and has been very beneficial to us. Cannot recommend Snap 21 highly enough.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I find this a great way of getting the customer excited on delivery of the vehicle.

I find it very easy to use and doesn't take much at all to use.

Snap 21 is easy from the customers end to and the fact they have the picture and survey waiting when they get home is great. If you do make a mistake it is very easy to rectify so the email will go through..Highly recommended.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All of us at Mornington & Rosebud Toyota look forward to working with you too.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great tool to interact with the customers. customers love their picture sent to them and its easy for them to rate their experience. time effective rather than have to fill out a long survey. i love snap 21 as it gives me a edge over other salespeople to brag.

Photo for Karthick
December 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

With the guidance and assistance from Lauren at Snap21, we are able to share those magical moments of Hyundai Customers picking up their new cars at our dealership. A priceless moment which my colleagues and I appreciate can make the whole experience complete. Thank you Lauren and the team at Snap21.

Photo for Peter
December 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

With the guidance and assistance from Lauren at Snap21, we are able to share those magical moments of Hyundai Customers picking up their new cars at our dealership. A priceless moment which my colleagues and I appreciate can make the whole experience complete. Thank you Lauren and the team at Snap21.

Photo for Peter
December 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thankyou to Lauren for taking the time to come out and get us up and running on Snap 21! Fantastic service. Look forward to seeing what Snap 21 can do for us here at JV Marine World!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Lauren has been great in helping us set up Snap21 in our two dealerships. The sales team are really getting on board now. Thanks for making the process so easy for us :)

Photo for Alicia
November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

fast -smart app.

easy for customer to leave the comment.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent way to build personal and dealership profile over several platforms. So easy to use!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Vanessa was great with showing me through how it all works.

I can definitely see this benefiting me and helping me to gain more business and referrals.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Snap 21 great concept allowing our customers to give us a non bias review after they have picked up there new car. the team at snap 21 are great to deal with also and provide great back up support .

Photo for Steve
November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great Product Looking forward to working with you.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Snap 21 is a user friendly application to use. Great to refer to when selling customers a new car to show all your positive feedback

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I think that Snap21 is an excellent platform because it allows new clients to peel back the curtain and read the experiences between clients and the salespeople. This can only be a great thing for everyone.

Another bonus is the team at Snap21 cares how salespeople perform. The visits are always welcomed and make for a fun chat.

I'm fully confident that Snap21 will grow into the top website for reading reviews on dealerships and salespeople to help clients base their decision on where they'd like to visit and buy their new car.

Photo for Cameron
November 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great account manager. Right on with constant contact with me and team. cold or flu.. does not stop her..always on time with meetings.

Got good potential idea to improve services.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Lauren has been all but exceptional, delivering a truly great overview of the mechanics of snap 21. She has been helpful and insightful in demonstrating the effectiveness of Snap 21. She was also very proficient in portraying the ways to maximise the potential of Snap21 while using it to grow our business. 5 star service provided. Big thanks to Lauren!

Photo for Stephane
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Fantastic people to work with, Lauren answers all questions on time and helps in every aspect. Very creative person to help increase visibility for business.!!

Photo for Seth
November 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Glad we have come on board with Snap 21 . The training was great and we loved the show bag with all the details in it great work Lauren .

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

User friendly and significant opportunity for online customer reviews to increase dramatically.

Photo for Vinesh G
September 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would love a presentation it sounds amazing.

Photo for Tracey
September 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service using social media

Photo for Staurt
September 7th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love the product lets do it

Photo for Nick
August 8th 2015
Snap21 Australia Links

Stop Trying to Manage Your Reputation, Start Creating It!


Read reviews for Snap21 Australia submitted from your local area: