South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,008 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Aubrey Standard

Sales consultant

(724) 941-9100

Rating 4.9
5
  91 Percent
29
4
  6 Percent
2
3
  3 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Aubrey Standard

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Aubrey was awesome, very knowledgeable, and made the car buying processes painless and easy! Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First class service from start to finish!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Aubrey was wonderful to work with. He did an excellent job of answering my questions and helping me choose a vehicle that met all my needs. Very happy with my choice of an HR-V!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We had a great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All around smooth and easy transaction. My best car buying experience to date. Highly recommend South Hills Honda and Aubrey Standard in particular.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Aubrey Standard was excellent and would recommend him to my friends to see him for a Honda vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Audrey and RJ made the entire process easy!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales person, Aubry was very thorough with the instructions for operating the Fit and making sure it was immaculate before we drove off the lot.

We told him what we were looking for what we wanted to pay and he was able to get us what we wanted.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent sales person and considerate of what I was looking for

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for a great car buying experience! You were extremely patient and answered all of our questions very clearly.

Photo for Jessica M
December 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great!!! Aubrey took time with me and was not pushy!

Photo for The Sb
December 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall great experience. My salesman Aubrey was top notch. Kind and professional.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Sales consultant is so helpful and nice for customer Aubrey standard

Photo for Shyam B
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

I would recommend my friends to make a deal with south hill Honda dealer .thanks

Photo for Bhupal R
October 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I would take out the KIA dealer sign in the background before posting :)

Photo for John F
September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From the sales person, to the owner we were treated excellent.

Photo for Frances M
September 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All were ready, willing and able to assist us. Aubrey was the BEST. Thank you South Hills Honda and Aubrey for making the process smooth, professional and enjoyable. I will highly recommend you all to family, friends and coworkers. A true pleasure.

Photo for Kenneth T
September 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After my car was totalled last week, I had to locate another car fast. With only $6500 to spend, I found a car in South Hills Honda's "Bargin Batch". My salesman Aubrey was very helpful and dealer stated open late to sell me a $6,000 car. The staff is very friendly, and treated me as if I was purchasing a brand new car. I will definitely recommend this dealer to a friend. Thanks guys for an enjoyable experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent salesman and experience. Great car!

Photo for Shirley B
August 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

best car buying experience ever

August 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were very fortunate to have Aubrey as our sales person. He very patiently spent several hours with us going over different vehicles and scenarios until we found one that worked. He even personally took care of a small spot that needed touched up on the vehicle at the time of delivery. He's great, would highly recommend.

August 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Purchasing a new car from south hills Honda was a fantastic experience!

August 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Aubrey was superior in his selling. He cares about his customers and has a lot of patience explaining everything.

Photo for Richard  Giacobbe
August 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure doing business with Mr. Aubrey Standard. He was very knowledgeable and took his time to answer all our questions. Thanks again Aubrey for making our purchase of a Honda SUV so enjoyable!

Photo for Georgianna B
July 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Very good experience at South Hills Honda!

South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: