South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,014 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Mike Hurt

Internet Sales Consultant

(724) 941-9100

My name is Michael Hurt, Pittsburgh born and raised, and I have been in the business for almost three years. I have spent that entire time here with the exceptional people of South Hills Honda. I truely do enjoy what I do and aim to make every transaction not just another transaction, but the start of a genuine friendship. With a degree in business management and an extensive backround in customer relations, I am proud of the relationships I have built so far and look forward to making the next one!

Rating 4.9
5
  95 Percent
183
4
  5 Percent
9
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  1 Percent
1
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Mike Hurt

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have bought two cars from South Hills Honda and have all my vehicles serviced there too. I definitely recommend South Hills to anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

March 13th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Didn't get what I was looking for in a trade in billy live my new car

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike was great, we will be back.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great experience. This was my 3rd overall new Ridgeline and first experience with this dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I won't hesitate to recommend Mike Hurt and South Hills Honda. It was the best car buying (leasing) experience we've ever had. Thank you.

January 31st
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Patient, knowledged, helpful, understanding.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my new Honda Pilot

Photo for Julie b
December 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike Hurt, my Salesman, treated me with the most undivided, individual attention and respect. This is the fourth vehicle that I have bought from South Hills Honda and the second one that Mike has helped me with there. Frank Guerra - Sr. Finance Manager, has helped with all four vehicles and is a great pleasure to deal with. I will always look forward to doing business with Mike and Frank.

Photo for Paul B
November 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a good experience my salesperson was very nice and knowledgeable

Photo for Amber T
November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a fantastic experience! Mike Hurt was a pleasure to work with.

Photo for Tony M
November 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike Hurt was extremely helpful and made my experience super easy and smooth! I highly recommend South Hills Honda!

Photo for Darian W
October 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was extremely helpful and patient with our many questions. We will be recommending Mike Hurt and South Hills Honda to family and friends. Thank you!

October 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I'm a die hard Honda customer since 1997-won't drive anything else. After reaching out to other dealerships via email and phone,my father purchased a new 2016 Accord from South Hills Honda. They were quick to respond with a quote on the exact vehicle he wanted. I purchased the 2011 Accord he traded in and said goodbye to my 2011 Civic. The dealership made the process stress free by holding his car until I could get there and giving me a fair price. We were both very happy with the service . South Hills Honda is clearly interested in making the customer happy. When I'm ready to purchase new again, I will be back!

Photo for Regan p
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike was amazing! He went above & beyond to find my perfect car!

Photo for Michelle H
September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike is great! He is a fine sales person!

September 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience, everything was done quickly. Love my new car!

Photo for Alexa R
August 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

this is the second CRV we have purchased. ONe in 2013 and now a second CRV which is a 2016. We are a 2 CRV family both purchased at South Hills Honda.

The Dealer, Kevin and Mike sales the rest of the dealership and the financing and great price caused us to make a purchase of a second CRV.

Photo for Walter y
August 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great car buying experience - Mike Hurt was great to work with!

Photo for Stacey Jones
August 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We would like to thank Aubrey S., Mike Hurt and R.J. Lucci for a wonderful, professional experience at South Hills Honda.

Photo for Tracy Spencer
August 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great people and great service !!

Photo for Cassie h
August 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great communication! Friendly team!

Photo for Kristen b
July 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike was great to deal with. I got the car for a good price. My ONLY complaint would be the detailing of the car when I picked it up. Only minor things like the windows and windshield were not that clean inside and the undercarriage and engine compartment were muddy. But the overall experience was great. I would like to thank Mike Hurt for a great buying experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike and John were great. Easy to deal with.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First class outfit ... Check it out !

Photo for Craig A
June 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service all the way around. Our second vehicle with you and probably not the last!!

Photo for Elaine t
June 30th 2016
South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: