South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,012 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  99 Percent
77
4
  1 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Bridgeville Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 4th time we have leased with South Hills Honda through Bozi. They are so easy to work with. See you in 3 years if not sooner!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I cannot thank John Timberman enough along with the whole S.Hills Honda group. Very professional well run facility.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bozi is great to work with. Explained all details of car. Number estimates were spot on, so no surprises at signing. He was even willing to come in on his day off if it was more convenient for us.

Great experience.

December 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I found my sales representative Bozi Bjelcic to be very personable, thorough , and extremely knowledgeable about the Honda Pilot that I purchased along with RJ Lucci of the Finance department. The showroom was clean and run in an organized manner. The SUV runs well , and I will recommend South Hills Honda to friends and family.

Photo for mark w
December 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent support from the sales team (Karen)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and follow-up provided by Honda service. Jerald was a fantastic advisor. Thanks very much again

December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Garth was wonderful. Explained the features of the car very well.

Took care of everything including my rental car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our 2nd time leasing a CR-V with Bozi! He is a great salesman that makes the process of getting a new car fast and easy. We will be returning in a few months when the lease runs out on our Civic!

Photo for Dodie S
September 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Better and easier than ever to repeat lease.

Photo for Roberta Schillo
September 6th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All were ready, willing and able to assist us. Aubrey was the BEST. Thank you South Hills Honda and Aubrey for making the process smooth, professional and enjoyable. I will highly recommend you all to family, friends and coworkers. A true pleasure.

Photo for Kenneth T
September 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Shawn Cahill was an excellent salesman. He handled all the final details without a flaw.

RJ Lucci was excellent in closing the deal. He was very professional and competent

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bozi was great. Easy to work with and is someone I can trust.

August 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything and everybody made us feel confident about buying a car at South Hills Honda.

August 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Garth is amazing and helpful. I couldn't imagine buying a car from someone else.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Efficient turnaround with our end of lease to meet our tight schedule.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

When we bought our new HR-V, it was not quite ready to be rolled off the lot, but the service team stayed late and worked very fast to get it ready so that we could take it home that day! Our experience with the salesperson Shawn (not sure of the spelling) was great, as well as with the finance person!

We received a very nice follow up letter from the dealership as well with a coupon and reminding us of the services available to us.

We really had a pleasant experience with South Hills Honda!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were pleased with our purchase and experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love the delivery experience

Photo for Barbara D
May 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good experience and knowledgeable staff

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From TJ to Garth to RJ, they are a great group of guys and I enjoyed working with them on my new lease.

April 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have purchased four cars from South Hills Honda and let me say, this place sets the standard for all car dealerships to emulate! Bryan,TJ, and Frank are the best in the business. I have recommended them to all of my friends as the go to place for a great car for a great price!

March 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jared Ambrose had provided all details and helped a lot.

March 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was great. Jared and RJ were both very helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Brian did a fantastic job. He was very knowledgable, helpful and friendly. Took his time lthrough the entire process. Overall great experience

Photo for William R
March 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Although most of the used CRV's were at another location during the construction period, Garth was very helpful and was willing to bring over as many as I wanted to test drive. The remodeled showroom and service department is first class. Getting service is going to be very convenient with the new setup. My overall experience was top notch from Garth Leiper to R.J. Lucci. Both of those guys are simply great to work with.

Photo for Michael R
February 22nd 2016
South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: