South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,086 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
24
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Monongahela Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was doe as perfectly as possible

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love love love this cr-v and everyone at South Hills Honda was great.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Extremely satisfied ,Definitely recommend south hills honda.:blush:

Photo for Butch&Anna D
February 26th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was a great team and dealership to advocate for me my needs and wants in a car. Karen is amazing and made the experience quick, fun, pleasureable, and satisfying. If there was something that was unclear to me she was Seaver to answer politely and knowledgeable. She was even eager to give advice to my brother who accompanied me on my car search. She made she I was happy in every aspect of my purchase and her and her team were even willing to get to know us on a personal level. The South Hills Honda team made my day and was great in letting my family and I act as ridiculous as we wanted and shared many laughs with us. I look forward to doing business again with this dealer ship because they made it worth wild for myself. I will say it also helped that I went in with my research done except a few things I was unsure of that they were more than willing to help with. Thank you South Hills Honda, I will return again!

Photo for Kymberlianne B
February 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks so much! Really enjoying my new CRV!!!

Photo for Stephanie R
December 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Painless experience. One of the best I have had. Andrew was great and lead with a competitive price on the exact vehicle I wanted. I will come back.

Photo for Jonathan F
December 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Both Kevin and Eric were extremely helpful during my multiple visits to the dealership. They made sure to lead me in the direction I wanted, unlike a lot of salesmen, and also made helpful suggestions along the way. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know!

Photo for Marysa M
November 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a good experience my salesperson was very nice and knowledgeable

Photo for Amber T
November 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I think the folks at SHH are doing it right!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Jason Stiffy for all the help!

Photo for Margaret T
August 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was extremely helpful thank you guys!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very great experince at south hills honda

Photo for Lindsay m
March 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for the great customer service.

Photo for Christopher P
March 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love Our New Honda! Great Experience.

Photo for Heather N
March 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I desperately needed a car and as a senior citizen...a great deal...in 24 hours that's exactly what I got!!!

Photo for Mary l
January 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Pleasant experience, very comfortable, no pressure.

Thank You Gary Greco

Photo for Gary G
December 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is our second Honda from South Hills Honda in the past 18 months. We are so pleased with the excellent customer service given to us by Bryan and the rest of the staff. Bryan is so friendly and knowledgeable that now that we have discovered this dealership and this amazing salesperson, we won't go anywhere else.

Photo for Georgeann &
September 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The team members at South Hills Honda made this the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Bryan, Frank, and Jason were a great help in the process and provided professionalism and were very personable. If you're set in your ways with a specific dealer try giving them a chance. I did. I'm sure they will be a great help.

Photo for Jeremy Q
August 31st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent first experience getting a car. Kevin was very knowledgable and helpful in making the process go as smooth and easy as possible. I would definitely return to this location again.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice sales people and knowledgeable would recommend them

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin was very helpful and friendly. Give that guy a raise.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

From Kevin all the way up to the CEO.you guys are the best!!! Love the pilot keep up the good work ????????????????????????????

Photo for Richard M
January 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best overall experience I've had buying a car

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

South Hills Honda helped me in every way they could and made it a priority to get me a better payment for a better car.

Photo for Michael L
February 24th 2014
South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: