South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,018 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
34
4
  6 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Oakdale Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our buying experience was great. Garth and his team were very professional and knowledgeable. We were very satisfied with the price we paid for the new car, as well as the price we received on our trade-in.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at South Hills Honda was very friendly and helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a trade...nice ride and equipped with great technology. I would recommend anybody I can about South Hills Honda...a great dealership full of intellegent. awesome employees with abundant integrity.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am a repeat customer because of the exceptional treatment that I have received at this dealership!

Photo for David J Sneberger
January 23rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our second experience, both great!

Photo for Leland & Charlotte S.
January 22nd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good experience. They were very efficient. Car was ready when they promised. Young salesman was competent. Everything was relaxing. No pressure to by. New storefront was inviting and comfortable.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nice place to buy cars

Photo for alejandro b
May 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great first car buying experience! Would recommended to anyone

Photo for Shannon S
April 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was great. Shawn took care of us again.

Photo for Kerry M
April 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were sold on buying another crv but

Brian was very helpful and helped us to decide on buying from south hills Honda dealership!

Photo for Arthur & Annette capozzoli
March 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jim Gracey, once again was an extremely reliable, trustworthy, and easy guy to work with.

My parents have bought several Hondas from Jim and now I have done the same. My wife and I are newly married and Jim was extremely understanding of that - giving us space when we needed it and making it easy for us to come to what we felt like was a good decision.

We will be back and I anticipate we will continue our relationship with South Hills Honda, so long as Jim is aboard.

I will add that RJ in Finance was extremely helpful and made the final steps of the process easy and enjoyable. RJ is nice to work with and I could tell that customer service was something that came easy to him. Both my wife and I look forward to working with RJ again in the future.

Overall, a great experience - primarily because of Jim and RJ.

Photo for Bill & Kim S
March 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jared Ambrose was awesome. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were purchasing and could answer all questions. He worked very hard to finalize the deal as well as locate a vehicle for me. He is very friendly and personable.

Although my contact with RJ (Financing) was limited, he was very nice as well.

Photo for Linda K.
March 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have been doing business with Bozi at South Hills Honda for over 5 years. I recommend him to alll my family and friends.

Joe Zymroz

Photo for joseph z
March 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

SINCE I HAD TO GET A VAN ATLEAST ITS A HONDA !!!!!

Photo for cristie a
March 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a fantastic experience, love the car!

Photo for Andrew W
February 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to Southhills honda. I had a wonderful car buying experience. I had traded my old car and bought new Civic, The entire process was so quickly. Sales person Kevin Klebanski and his team are honest and very customer friendly. I would strongly recommend to anyone.

January 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jared was very helpful, approachable, and knowledgable. He helped us understand each step through the process of purchasing our car and listened to our needs. We had a great experience!

December 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Zach was a very nice and knowledgeable sales person when I came to see the used Honda Accord I found on the dealer's website. He did a great job at answering questions about the car, the warranties/benefits, and the financing. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle through a dealership and he made the experience exciting and was more than helpful during the entire process. I would recommend any Honda buyer to visit the South Hills Honda Dealership and assure them that they were getting quality service as well as a quality product.

Photo for Cory H
November 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jim and Frank where great to work with.

Photo for Janelle W
August 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Awesome dealership!! Got exactly what we wanted.... Every person we came in contact with was super friendly as well!! :)

Photo for Tammy K
June 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Staff was very friendly at South Hills Honda. The deliverance of my vehicle was timely. No hassle during the sale process, the sales staff listened to my needs and provided the best deal out of 4 Honda dealers I visited....with no haggling. I usually do not like looking for vehicles but South Hills Honda has changed my prospective about the process. Try them out, I'm sure you will find your visit both pleasant and positive.....and I like my Honda Pilot, nice ride!

Photo for Gayle K
May 6th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly!

Photo for Jessica W
April 13th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Good experience and nice car

Photo for Nicole i
March 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so much for being so professional and pleasant to work with. And also for working with me to make my purchase possible. I was struck by how Jim, R.J. and Jason worked as a team to help me and made the whole process very comfortable for me. Thank you again!

Photo for Adelina M
March 2nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I enjoyed meeting and chatting with Mr. Gracey and he made me feel important as a customer which in turn, was a huge comfort for me. Along with the perfect customer service presented to me by Mr. Gracey was a great knowledge of the Honda Crosstour. Mr. Gracey was very professional along with being personal as was R.J. and Jason. It really struck me how wonderfully they worked as a team to go above and beyond to help me. I could not have asked fora better eexperience! I'm so thrilled with my purchase and so grateful they took the time to work with me. A huge thank you!!!!

Photo for Adelina M
February 28th 2015
South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: