South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,012 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  98 Percent
41
4
  2 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Carnegie Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Erik was great. Made the experience easy and painless. We got exactly what we wanted!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesman was hhighly skilled and modivated. I probably would not have purchased it, he made the deal.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything went absolutely great! Super helpful and made me find the exact car I wanted. Thank you guys very much!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Andrew worked hard to get me in a vehicle! Both my dad and I have bought from Andrew and South Hills Honda. Great experience!!!

Photo for Zach S
December 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love this dealership. So friendly and Jim G and RJ are the best.

Photo for JONI Tajc
November 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was great. Best place to lease or buy a car

Photo for Joni tajc
November 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Andrew was the greatest, the real MVP on this deal.

Photo for Cody A
October 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Went in just to look at my options, drove out that day with a brand new 2017 Civic Hatchback. First one sold at that dealership. Great Staff!

October 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My salesperson, Bozi, was great. He made the whole process easy and I got a great deal on a car that I love.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you John and Jared for all the help. Fantastic car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have always loved my experiences of buying a car at South Hills Honda!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We were looking for a specific vehicle and Jim was great in finding us what we sought. I never felt pressured and there was no sleazy sales talk - just a nice buying experience. Thanks Jim!

May 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent car buying experience, only 'complaint' is front window not completely cleaned which of course is very minor. Kevin was excellent. Gave information without pushing. Was respective during road test so I could listen for engine noise.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience with South Hills Honda was very effortless we communicated via email mainly. With the research I had conducted the whole process was quite seamless. No pressure from the sales man Michael Hurt which I very much appreciated due to my busy schedule. Their professionalism and courteous staff and knowledge of the vehicle I will always remember.

Thank you again

Respectfully

Ms. P.

May 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am more than happy with my purchase. Mike Hurt was extremely helpful and patient with us. I would recommend this dealership to everyone! Thank you.

April 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for making my car buying experience so easy and affordable. Kevin is a wonderful guy very honest person, It was a a pleasure to work with him! He accommodated me along the way, as I wasn't sure what car I will be ending up buying . Would definitely good back for my next vehicle, and will command him to everybody I Know!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything was excellent about the delivery of my Accord and I love it!

Photo for Jerry k
February 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The new South Hills Honda building is beautiful. Went this morning for an oil change. They have express maintenance! Friendly staff and coffee. New waiting area is very comfortable. I was in and out in 30 mins. Thanks SH Honda.

February 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Shawn was awesome and worked with me to make the right decision for what I needed. No pressure just continued support. Highly recommend Shawn and South Hills Honda.

Photo for John Z
November 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My son told me to try South Hills Honda for my new CRV purchase and I am so glad I did. Kevin, my salesperson was easy to talk to and explained everything clearly. He answered all of my questions and made the entire process smooth and hassle free. Frank, in finance, was also outstanding in explaining the money end of the deal with a real professional manner. I feel as if I made two new friends that day. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Photo for Arthur B
October 21st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

After a few emails to several dealers Kevin at South Hills Honda beat their prices by far. All of their staff was courteous. They had me out of there in my new car in a reasonable amount of time. I'd highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Photo for Phil D
September 25th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Cody was the most helpful salesman I have ever done business with. I test drove a 2015 Honda Civic Si I fell in love with it immediately but they didn't have the color I wanted so they searched and found the dyno blue pearl color I wanted from another dealership miles away

Photo for Sam W
September 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We purchased a pre-owned Honda Pilot.

The salesman went out of his way to take care of our concerns and I was impressed with the mechanical service that was done to prepare the vehicle for resale.

Photo for Melanie D.
September 5th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We bought a previously owned Honda Pilot.

The salesman went out of his way to accommodate our concerns and took care of some minor details on the vehicle that were in need of repair. I was pleased with the level of mechanical service that was done to prepare the vehicle for resale.

Photo for Melanie D.
September 1st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesperson (Garth) and South Hills Honda provided an excellent

experience. Would certainly recommend and return for another vehicle.

Photo for Mary R
August 18th 2015
South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: