South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,018 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
34
4
  6 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in South Park Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to Garth for making the process very understandable and for remembering to switch my license plate (I forgot to look at that before we left).

March 27th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The process was very good.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the third Civic I am leasing from South Hills Honda. Each time the experience gets better. The return of the old vehicle and purchase of the new one was a very easy and smooth transition.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

good experience sales person made the deal

October 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Sales people are very helpful.

Photo for Gerald T
October 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everything about my experience was perfect. Jim Gracey has the kind of credibility that people who are buying cars always look for. I'll be coming back for years to come.

August 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Garth was an excellent salesman who made sure I got everything I wanted in the car at a fair price. It was such an easy process. Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are very pleased with our purchase The dealership was very busy which delayed the processing time of the actual purchase The staff was very nice and kept us up to date with the reason for the wait times with the process

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We have have nothing but good things to say about South Hills Honda.

Their customer service keeps us coming back.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall good experience. Salesman Bozi is friendly and not overbearing. Only complaint was that Odo miles earned were not applied to discount the purchase. I was told that the discounted sales price already included the Odo discount.

April 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin was excellent on all levels. He took the time to thoroughtly explain all facets of the automobile, SH honda philosophy, and how the various department within the dealship work. He was patient, kind, and made himself available for as long as I needed to have my questions answered. I would highly recommend Kevin and this dealership to anyone that would ask. Thank you for your excellent service. I have a high level of confidence that any issues or problems that arise will be addressed and resolved.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike and RJ made my first car buying experience easy and stress free.

March 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is the 2nd car we got from Jim Gacey and are extremely satisfied.

Photo for Cynthia K
November 16th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my new car & Mike Hurt is an absolute pleasure to deal with! South Hills is the only place I would buy a new Honda.

October 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the best buying experience we have ever had. Bryan was very helpful and not overbearing. I would reccomend South Hills Honda and Bryan Stover to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Photo for Larry C
September 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service, professional staff, wide selection of vehicles. This was my third lease in ten years with this dealership. I have never had a problem with anything. Garth Leiper always instills a feeling of confidence, honesty and knowledge when dealing with the customer.

September 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Salesperson worked well to get right to the best deal.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience. Sales was able to work with us to insure we got our "perfect" car!! Second car we have purchased through South Hills Honda and they are the only dealer we'll work with in the future!!

August 22nd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

great experience again have bought over 20 Hondas last 5 or 6

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesman was vey helpful !

Photo for Charlotte s
June 13th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience with South Hills Honda has been excellent. This is our fourth vehicle from them. They go above and beyond what we expected! Our salesmen Zack is the best! Thank you for everything!!

Dave & Sandy

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Happy with Accord purchase from South Hills Honda. Mike was helpful, very reachable and professional.

Photo for Thiyagarajan N
April 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike was very reachable and professional. Happy with my Honda Accord purchase.

April 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Shawn and Frank were great, very easy process, and the car is awesome!

Photo for Scott M
February 14th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The service at South Hills Honda was great! Our sales person, Jared, was very helpful, patient, and kind. My husband and I never felt pressured or hurried. We are extremely pleased with our experience and our new car!

South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: