South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,018 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
44
4
  6 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My new dealership. Great for next purchase

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone at South Hills Honda was very easy to work with. Our salesman Jarred was very knowledgeable and made the experience very enjoyable.

March 11th
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Sales consultant is so helpful and nice for customer Aubrey standard

Photo for Shyam B
November 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike Hurt was extremely helpful and made my experience super easy and smooth! I highly recommend South Hills Honda!

Photo for Darian W
October 18th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very nice experience. Everyone was very friendly.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

S-Money K-Hill is the real deal. When people talk about being the GOAT (Greatest of all time), that's Shawn. This was round 2 of getting a car from him / the dealership and it went down just as well as the first. Le'Veon Bell says he wants 15 mil a year. If SHH was smart, they'd give K-hill that deal. Also, shoutout the three services homie knocking out the Zurich shield in record time. Get those dudes on a NASCAR pit team ASAP

Photo for Zach B
September 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My husband and I were advised to use South Hills Honda to purchase a new Pilot. That was GREAT advice! We really enjoyed working with our salesman, Garth L! He was so knowledgeable and fun to talk with!! We met the owner of the dealership who was very welcoming! I could not have asked for a better car buying experience! Highly recommend this dealership and Garth!

Photo for Allison M
September 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bozi was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with

Photo for Amanda b
August 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jim was great! So was Garth!

Photo for Shoshanna M
July 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jim contacted me as soon as the vehicle we wanted, arrived. He continued to be in contact, although it was his day off. The buying process was quick and with no hassle.

2nd time working with SouthHillsHonda. Minor hurdles, but all were covered with great service

Photo for Chisho N
April 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Best experience with a car dealership ever.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

I really enjoyed dealing with Bryan. I never felt pressured and appreciated that. My only complaint was some body damage to the car that was discovered on the day we planned to complete the purchase. We did reach a satisfactory conclusion and the repairs were done after the sale. We are extremely happy with the outcome and would have given 5 stars across the board if we didn't have to return for the body work. But how the matter was resolved so quickly erased any negative feelings we initially had when we noticed the damage.

Photo for Chris L
March 3rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We ad a great experience at South Hills Honda. Jared and the rest of the staff were great to work with in buying our new car. They went the extra mile working to get us a great car within our budget.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Truly a wonderful dealership and car purchasing experience. My sales associate was Greg, he was a very relatable person, we laughed and got to know one another well while doing business, and he was willing to find what I needed to fit my budget and needs. RJ works with finance, also a pleasure to do business with. He was willing to help achieve my needs, not too pushy or assertive more of a guidance. I would refer this dealership to friends and family!

Photo for Angelina A
January 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bozi is wonderful. It's out third lease/purchase at Southhills Honda and we will definitely come back in the future. Bo┼żo and the whole team at Southills Honda are top notch professionals, never disappoint.

Photo for ekaterina a
January 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They worked well with me and were friendly and courteous the entire time.

Photo for Andrew L
December 30th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bozi was great throughout the whole process.

Photo for Dustin W.
November 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service and smooth process. Highly recommended

Photo for Ali A
November 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin was very helpful, friendly and quick to respond to any and all correspondences not only before but after the sale.

Photo for  Sandra S
November 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I'm glad to have come to South Hills Honda. Salesman was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. (Mike Hurt), knew exactly what I was looking for and found it for me. He executed the deal quickly and before I knew it I was driving home in my new Accord. I would be happy to buy another car there.

Photo for Kerry W
November 1st 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I loved everything about my experience! RJ & James were absolutely Wonderful!

Photo for Angela C
October 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had a great and informative experience. I, like most others, was unsure as to which model I should get of the CR-V, Kevin in the sales department, was extremely helpful and explained the difference in each. Financing is always a stressful time as well, and Frank was able to explain everything in detail and answer every single one of my questions. Extremely helpful. I felt good leaving the dealership and knew I had a great deal.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great dealership, everyone was very professional and friendly

Photo for Jeff O
September 29th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bryan, TJ and Frank were all a great team and worked to assist us with the purchase of a 2012 Odyssey. They were very transparent shared all information and exceeded our expectations.

Photo for Doug & Betsy S.
September 19th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience at South Hills Honda was beyond fantastic. The staff is genuinely kindhearted, and a pleasure to work with. This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle, where I didn't feel hassled, pressured, or lied to. Kevin stayed until 10:30PM to make sure I understood all of the features of my new car. I will be returning to this dealership for service and any future purchases. I would absolutely recommend this dealership.

South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: