South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,022 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  97 Percent
120
4
  2 Percent
3
3
  1 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jim made the car buying process simple!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bozi, went above and beyond to help with the purchase of my car. He always followed through with everything. He is a man of his word and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is very knowledgeable. The process of purchasing my car was slightly lengthy due to personal circumstances and Bozi made the process easy. I was really blessed by this young man. He always put me at ease and always returned my phone calls.

I have dealt with this dealership for quite number of years and in my opinion they work with excellence.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience buying my first new car in years. Jim Gracey was not pushy and I believe was very honest and straightforward with me. I anticipate my service experience will be just as good.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

John and team made delivery a great experience in their new state of the art facility.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service from the time we entered until the time we left. We enjoyed the process and love the people. Thank you to everyone for your attention and help

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Andrew was attentive to our needs and helped advise which vehicle would work best. Thank you, Great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our sales person, Karen Bennett, was absolutely excellent.

Photo for Daniel & Nawal C.
January 5th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Always a great experience

Photo for Dave B
December 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Eric did a great job and I couldn't be happier with my new Honda.

Photo for A.J. L
November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jim and the South Hills Honda team were able to get our monthly payments down and get us into a beautiful CRV EX with being in the dealership for a total of 3 hours, split between two days. With two small kids and depending on a babysitter, we needed a quick and efficient sale. This was a great experience from start to finish.

Photo for Andrew & Amy
November 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Easy and smooth process. No hassles

Photo for Alex K
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Everyone was extremely helpful and patient with our many questions. We will be recommending Mike Hurt and South Hills Honda to family and friends. Thank you!

October 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Professional service without trying to go beyond what expected from the transaction

September 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

very happy. Very polite and well versed in the performance of the car

September 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so much, I love my nissan rogue! Jared sold me the car - he was so kind and helpful throughout the process. Frank was also very friendly and helped with financing. They detailed my car and waxed it so nicely before I left (thanks to whoever did this!). It is comforting that my car comes with a 6 month warranty whereas other dealers only have a 3 month warranty. Thank you so much again!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Looking forward to an honest and long lasting relationship.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience as usual. Kevin was a pleasure to work with.

Photo for Michele & Bill
August 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love the pilot and Jesse was a great salesman!

Photo for Shannon M
August 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a great experience. Kevin and RJ made the purchase easy. The service department has provided us service for years. This is our third Honda purchase from South Hills Honda. Greg has a great team!!!

Photo for Thomas & Anne
July 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Once again a great experience at South Hills Honda

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Felt the salesman was not clear on some of my questions, had better opinion of my finance person who was very clear and answered my questions in a clear and concise manner.

Photo for Cheryl G
July 2nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin K. was top notch. Excellent product knowledge. The deal was easily done and I am very pleased with the new Ridgeline. Keith in the Service Dept answered all of my questions, and has always been helpful with all of my Honda's.

TJ + Sam in detailing were very helpful during the delivery process. They made sure everything was good to go. And just a note about Pam, she is an asset to your staff.

I was promised a Honda Classic Golf Shirt in an XL from Mr. Norton but haven't received that yet.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It took some time to deal with all the paperwork necessary, but the deal I got was excellent.

Photo for Daniel Yogman
June 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very friendly and informative

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a great experience working with your team!

South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: