South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,018 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
46
4
  6 Percent
3
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Washington Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jim was very helpful as was everyone I met. I would come back and recommend to others.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was treated very well. I would recommend this dealership to others.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent dealer, friendly, clean, smart knowledgeable ,great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Great experience. This was my 3rd overall new Ridgeline and first experience with this dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I love South Hills Honda. This is the Third vehicle I have bought from South Hills Honda and the second from Kevin. It was a great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Actually received a lower price quote. Chose South Hills Honda because of professionalism and knowledge of Sales Person.

December 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent people of employment

Photo for Megan R
November 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I really appreciated the time the dealer took to walk me through each feature of my new car before and after my purchase. I'm really loving my new Honda HR-V! Pricing and service were both excellent! Thank you so much South Hills Honda!

Photo for Melissa C.
November 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

The only thing I was t happy with about my experience was that they sent me out of there with a 1/2 tank of gas in a brand new car! It should've been a full tank. I let them know and they said they would fill it up if I brought it in.

Photo for Jason D
October 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our salesman John was really great. Made the whole car buying process a good one!

Photo for Suzanne A
October 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was very good.My salesman was excellent along with the supporting staff.I would definitely buy there again/

Photo for Philip p
August 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

South Hills Honda always takes great care of their customers, and we absolutely love seeing and working with Garth!

Photo for Ellyn S
August 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service and friendly people , thanx.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very happy and pleased with our CRV purchase. This is our second time purchasing from South Hills Honda and both times have been a great experience. Kudos to BOZI who worked with us to make the best decision and deal. We would recommend him to anyone interested in stopping at South Hills Honda. Just as a side note--thanks to Honda Corp. for the use of a rental car until the airbag could be installed in our previous 2010.

Photo for Donna Fazzolari
July 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Fast Service. Very pleased with my experience.

Photo for Melinda Miller
May 21st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience. Smooth, no pressure. Would buy off these guys again for sure.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I was looking for a new car and south hills Honda had what I wanted Bozi had helped me out. Bozi is an awesome salesman! :thumbsup_tone2:

Photo for danielle g
March 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I had the best car buying experience at South Hills Honda and highly recommended them!!

Photo for William C
February 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Buying a new car can be a stressful. Mike & Jim made it easy. Thanks to you both.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience was amazing and everyone at south hills honda was very friendly

Photo for Colleen M
January 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you. It was so professional from beginning until I drove my new 2016 Honda Fit away. I will be back for all my service needs.

Photo for patricia hajduk
January 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike was very helpful in helping me make my decision of which car was best for my needs.

January 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quick and painless, fair and very friendly. That was my experience in purchasing my new Pilot. I hope to have the same with service for years to come.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Garth was awesome and made our car buying experience so very simple and pleasant. No pressure to look at things we weren't interested in and asked to help us right away. RJ made financing painless! Both of them were great with our kids as well. Would highly recommend South Hills Honda to anyone looking and it will be our first stop when we are ready to buy again.

Photo for Chris & Meredith Gillo
October 16th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Found the car we wanted and are thrilled with it and the Dealership!

South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: