South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,007 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.6
5
  81 Percent
13
4
  6 Percent
1
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  13 Percent
2
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Eighty Four Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our 4th Odyssey - that pretty much says it all - from the Greatest Dealership in the South Hills of Pittsburgh.

Photo for Nelson & Janet
February 3rd
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The salesperson was kind courteous and extremely knowledgeable.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my new Honda Pilot

Photo for Julie b
December 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Garth is a pleasure to get to know and work with.

November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience,great people and a good deal.

Photo for Bob & Dawn
July 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Quick and friendly process, as always. No need to be sold on the virtues of a Honda CR-V. Exchanging a 2013 for 2016 was smooth. Took less than two hours from walkin to drive away. Another in a series of enjoyable experiences.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great salesman! Enjoyed the experience!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the first time I ever looked at cars on my own and it was the best experience with amazing customer service. I will highly recommend to my friends and family to come here to purchase a car. Bryan (who I highly recommend) was my sales guy and he made my car buying experience fun and easy! He was not pushy and was so patient with me. They are all so welcoming here and I will always come to this Honda to purchase my future cars!

Photo for Hailey G
December 23rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

bought my last CRV at South Hills Honda 10 years ago &have had nothing but great customers service that is why I decided to get my new CRV there as well. Everyone was great & I enjoyed working with Garth when I decided to purchase my new vehicle.

Photo for Beverly R
November 3rd 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Fair Overall Experience

I don't even think the cleaned or detailed the car before I picked it up, the a piller, dash and center console were almost black. The headliner is still dirty and they couldn't have vacuumed it cause there's still dirt in it. The outside looked like it was washed by a 2 year old there was streaks and water spots everywhere . Other than the friendly staff

September 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Fair Overall Experience

I ended up paying full price & only getting a sad $800 for my trade in. I went in alone thinking I would get a great deal since my former quote for a new Civic was $1800 less than sticker price. I told them what I wanted to spend each month and they took advantage of me being alone & too excited to realize that I was paying full price. I am very unhappy!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our first Honda Odyssey only lasted 14 1/2 years. This is now our fourth Odyssey - currently having three in the driveway. Great Dealership.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Entire experience good. We would have liked to negotiate price since blue book value somewhat lower but we didn't push. We were left with small concern vehicle overpriced. That's more our fault than the dealership.

Photo for Barb & Dave
March 24th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very smooth transaction. Understanding and helpful. No pressure, but willing to move quickly, to help.

I truly appreciate everything Lou and RJ(?) did for my daughter, Alex and me.

(Glad that the photo is dark. That way you don't have to touch up the father!)

Photo for Ray U
June 3rd 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service, Mike H. Is easy to deal with, no hassle and a excellent salesman.

Photo for Marc M
January 21st 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jim Gracie, is a good person to work with to find a deal on great used car.

South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: