South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,018 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
20
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Finleyville Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Luv this car - everyone there is friendly

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This was the easiest most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had! Everyone is so nice and friendly.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

They went the extra mile for us. Thanks

Photo for steven k
December 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bozi Bjelcic is a great salesman. We looked at many cars over the last two months and we really appreciated his honest approach and knowledge about cars and helping us decide what was the best fit for our family. He was correct, the Odyssey has been a perfect vehicle for us. We absolutely love it!!

Photo for jennifer g
September 27th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall great experience. Good deal and nice sales staff.

Photo for Sean M
September 7th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Most friendly dealer around. I plan on keeping this dealer for all future dealings.

This new 2015 HONDA is a dream to drive.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jared was the best.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Delivery took longer than I would of liked.

Sales Person Jim Gracey was great. He made the process go smoothly and enjoyable. Frank Guerra was helpful as well. At no time did I feel pressured or talked at. They answered my questions with a lot of patience. This is my first NEW car I ever bought. I have bought used in the past. The staff there was pleasant and though I did not get to meet the owner, each person I talked to said he is a great guy and very dedicated to the dealership. (and they were not just saying that because he is their boss.:)) Overall great experience. I will recommend to anyone. I LOVE my new car!

Photo for Christine G
June 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very pleasent. Sales person was very polite and knowledgable.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Absolutely OUTSTANDING experience purchasing a 2015 Pilot from Jim Gracey. I won't only recommend Honda and South Hills Honda, I will insist that my friends at least give them a chance. If this vehicle will give me the service that I received at South Hills Honda, I will be looking forward to many many years of quality and dependability. Thank you South Hills Honda!!!

Photo for Justin & Lauren Ayersman
May 26th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so very much for your fullfilling my dream of my perfect automobile!!! The treatment and service you gave me was absolutely outstanding!!! Again, thank you so very much for steering me in the right direction with this purchase. ????????????

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent Overall Experience. I absolutely love my new Honda Fit!

Photo for Ann Lynch
March 28th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am so happy!!! My car is better than I expected!! My salesman was a joy and explained all the new hi-tech stuff perfectly!! Love the dealership they actually make car buying easy and relaxed!

Photo for Elizabeth h
March 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin & Frank made the Pilot purchasing experience enjoyable!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Good deal. Great experience. Very happy.

Photo for Albert B
September 15th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Defiantly ask for Kevin. He was very nice to work with. I told him what I was looking for and he did everything to make it happen. I am very pleased with how kind everyone was and how honest they are.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a great sales experience! Our salesman Zach Doebler was a real calm professional, never pressured us and answered every question we asked, we could not recommend a better Honda Store! (I might add we walked out of another dealer 7 years ago and have never have been back to another til "South Hills Honda". Finance Manager R.J. Lucci was very kind, most informative and professionally accurate with all the paperwork, an overall wonderful experience, thanks so much!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Our experience buying a car at South Hills Honda was extremely pleasant. Our salesperson, Michael Hurt, was quite knowledgeable and very personable. He did everything he could to simplify the car buying experience. I highly recommend Michael Hurt as well as South Hills Honda to future car shoppers.

Photo for Diane t
March 10th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

C J made it very easy to buy a new car. No hassles, no worries, just a great experience.

Photo for Kay T
February 26th 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good, if looking for a good vehicle ask for Tj Stipanovich. Best salesmen at honda!

September 30th 2013
South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: