South Hills Honda

3663 Washington Rd
McMurray PA 15317

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.9 rating of South Hills Honda
4.9 out of 5

Based on 2,018 Sales and 3 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  94 Percent
50
4
  4 Percent
2
3
  2 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews in Venetia Pennsylvania

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Have purchased and leased vehicles at this dealership for 20 years. Always easy to work with and make the process enjoyable. Thank you again. See you in 3 years!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you Karen for a great car buying experience! The whole team at South Hills Honda did a great job.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The entire process of buying our new Honda could not have gone more smoothly or enjoyably! The dealership is the best I've ever dealt with. Our salesperson, Bozi, was fabulous. Even the paperwork was a breeze. We love South Hills Honda! ?

Photo for Vanessa L
February 18th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jared was AWESOME! What a wonderful experience. Everyone at South Hills Honda was top notch and I LOVE my new Pilot!

Photo for Wendy E
September 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Mike is great! He is a fine sales person!

September 17th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very precise and accommodating. Friendly atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel welcome.

Photo for Geoge & Martha Bateson
August 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great car buying experience - Mike Hurt was great to work with!

Photo for Stacey Jones
August 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Superb experience in every respect...

June 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

First class outfit ... Check it out !

Photo for Craig A
June 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so much for your kind and friendly attention. We're very satisfied with your service.

June 15th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bozi was a great salesperson. Knowledgable about the vehicle, friendly, no pressure. I'm very happy with my buying experience!

Photo for Edward K
June 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

What a great experience. Bozi was simply the best! So good infact that we leased two cars.

Photo for Robert c
June 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Wonderful buying experience:blush: Bozi, is knowledgable, and honest, he made this process so positive.....created a real, personal and professional approach to car buying! Way to go South Hills Honda:heart:

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great experience, no excessive pressure, and an excellent car.

Photo for Brendan F
May 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Very professional sales staff, when our sales person was very busy, Shawn came to help and stepped up, to speed up the process

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent staff. Smooth process. Knowledgable. Delivered the car we were looking for in a timely fashion. Communicated well with us thru out the process.

Photo for Bill & Renee
May 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I am impressed with how quickly I was able to receive assistance in purchasing my first vehicle. The employees know what they are talking about and clearly have helped numerous customers in the past. The whole process went smoothly and I owe it to the whole South Hills Honda staff.

April 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing service! Made buying my first car a great experience!

March 31st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Bozi and Frank were unbelievably easy to deal with. I would buy a car from Bozi at any point in the future and recommend anyone to him. He did a great job as always. I really appreciate his help. 10 stars. Totally satisfied customer !

Photo for mark woodward
March 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We wanted a 2016 AWD HR-V EX-L Navi in either Misty Green Pearl or Deep Ocean Pearl to replace the leased BMW we were turning in. These are a new model and there aren't many to be had. Within a few days of us putting down a deposit, Mike Hurt was able to find a dealer within several hundred miles who would trade a green one that was to be built and delivered to them at the beginning of January for one of those that South Hills Honda was scheduled to receive at that time. We ordered the car at the dealership's old building and picked it up in their beautiful brand new building. Everyone was friendly, and the financing and delivery experiences were great.

Photo for Mary Ann P.
January 29th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Easy car buying experience

January 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent service and sales.

Photo for Reinold E Hjerpe
January 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Extremely satisfied with the car buying experience from start to finish.

November 9th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to Cody and RJ for a great experience! This is my 13th year of buying Hondas from South Hills Honda. Thanks to Greg for having the best deals, and staff, in the business!

Photo for George S
October 15th 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Lease process- fast and efficient

Sales Personnel (Garth Leiper and others) are knowledgeable, and very customer oriented.

September 30th 2015
South Hills Honda Links

South Hills Honda offers the one and only South Hills Advantage (SHA), which is a unique, customer loyalty reward program designed to distinguish the dealership from ANY of its automobile competitors in the Pittsburgh and McMurray areas.


Read reviews for South Hills Honda submitted from your local area: