Southside Honda

179 Logan Rd
Woolloongabba QLD 4102

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Southside Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 120 Sales and 2 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member

Kevin Chan

Sales Consultant

3895 3816

Rating 5
5
  100 Percent
21
4
  0 Percent
0
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews from customers of Kevin Chan

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful and excellent customer service!

Thank you all!

December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent Service. Good customer service provided by Kevin

November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin took a huge amount of time to go through the car with me and I really appreciate it. Everything was really simple and straightforward in the whole process and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you!

September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

You can go back to the person who sold you your trade in and relive the experience

Photo for Stephen &
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent customer service and happy with purchase.

Photo for Dalena D
September 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin is a really good sells! He know customer's needs! We will recommend to our friends!

August 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Kevin for excellent customer service, Good knowledge about their own vehicle, Well updated in car industry and well look after from start to delivery.

Photo for Eric W
August 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin did a great job! Couldn't be happier with the car.

Photo for Matthew P
July 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

nice sales nice car?all good

July 25th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin was excellent in making this experience a smooth process, thanks for your help Kevin . 6 stars for mr. Kevin .

Thanks you

Inderjit Singh

Photo for Inderjit S
July 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Super Awesome ?(ยด?? )

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin was excellent in making this experience a smooth process. He went theexrta and even came to our place to drop off the final paperwork. 6 stars to Kevin. Thank you.

Photo for Radhika Randall
July 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin Chan was an excellent sales person who stayed behind well beyond his home time (despite being a little under the weather) to give me professional customer service and was very approachable. Manuel gave me finance options that were easy to understand and beneficial to my decision on how to purchase the vehicle. My overall experience from initial enquiry to the delivery of the vehicle was fantastic and hassle free. I am thrilled with my new car and I'll definitely recommend Kevin, Manuel & Southside Honda to anyone I know looking to buy a new car.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks to Kevin for excellent service from purchase to delivery.

Photo for Leanne M
July 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Haven't really got much to say IT was all excellent everyone that we dealt with was really good And our salesman was top noch.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are glad that Kevin Chan was our sale person on that day when we went in to Southside Honda. He was so lovely, honest and very helpful. He gave us a lot of information on different Honda cars with his expertise in this field. He gives us open options and let us make our own decision which was great compared to other dealers.We had chosen Honda Odyssey which is the most suitable car for us with a new family member coming on the way. Kevin took us for a wonderful test drive and guide us through the different functions of the car in the journey. We had a great experience with Southside Honda especially with Kevin. We would highly recommend Southside Honda Kevin Chan to our family and friends. Thank you so much for your service, Kevin, greatly appreciated.

June 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We recently dealt with Kevin Chan from Southside Honda for the purchase of our Odyssey at a very good price. Apart from being a genuine and honest person, Kevin was also extremely professional and knew his product very well. We would always go back to Kevin and the team at Southside Honda. Thanks Guys!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

This is my 2nd car from Southside Honda and I have always been very happy with sales and service.

June 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you very much Kevin, although we encountered a little stumble which was dealt with very well I want to say how delighted we are with the deal and overall experience we had yet again with Southside Honda. I urge anyone wanting a new Honda to go visit Kevin and let him help you enjoy your new car buying experience. Thanks also to Manuel and Stacey who, like Kevin, were also extremely professional and friendly. Thanks again team Southside Honda !

Kind regards,

Happy Honda buyers G&L

Photo for Linda & Gary
June 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin Chan was the sale consultant whom I dealt with. He is knowledgeable and shows a lot of enthusiasm on the Honda products. I am very pleased with the provided services and would definitely consider Southside Honda in the near future for any Honda vehicle purchases. Well done Kevin :)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Enjoying Kevin's Nice services of the purchase.

Photo for Andy L
June 14th 2016

At Southside Honda, our challenge is to find the best ways to build strong, lasting relationships with our customers, to understand them and meet their needs so that we can move ahead together. We believe deeply in this.


Read reviews for Southside Honda submitted from your local area: