Southside Honda

179 Logan Rd
Woolloongabba QLD 4102

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Southside Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 121 Sales and 2 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.8
5
  81 Percent
13
4
  13 Percent
2
3
  6 Percent
1
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Lutwyche

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nice experience. Thanks for everything

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very good service with good explanations

Photo for Juyoung L
February 17th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Amazing customer service and absolutely love my new car!!

Thanks for the great review Elise!

February 13th from  
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adrian was simply fantastic throughout the whole process. The whole team was amazing with assisting wiu any questions or extras.

Photo for Tamara F
November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Hi my name is Robyn Drevesen, and I recently had my car serviced at Southside Honda...may I say I was overwhelmed with the wonderful experience I had. Terry Gable looked after me from the moment i stepped out of my car...he was so kind, courteous and very respectful. The service section runs like a well oiled machine, everybody is polite and very efficient. I am so very happy with Southside Honda, I am so glad I bought my car from you. From the sale to the service, the whole experience was flawless.

Thank you so much. Regards. Robyn d

November 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jordan's service was outstanding from the get go - and the whole team was brilliant to deal with. Exceptional service we cannot fault.

November 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Was pretty good the rep was friendly and tried to get everything sorted asap.

Photo for Codey S
October 19th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole team was really helpful. Didn't do the "hard sell" which was nice.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Andrew the car is great.

Photo for Paul B
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure doing business with Adrian. He is very professional in the way he went about his work and his dealings with us, a credit to Honda!. Thank you Adrian for your excellent service and we look forward to supporting Honda in the future.

August 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Very good service by sales staff - accounts people lost the full 5 stars

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Kevin for excellent customer service, Good knowledge about their own vehicle, Well updated in car industry and well look after from start to delivery.

Photo for Eric W
August 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall very good Full tank of petrol was included with delivery. Ony fault the car had not been serviced and this cost extra to do.

Photo for David
August 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Despite delays initially with delivery date the excellent outcome provided by Southside Honda is to be commended.

August 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Satisfactory Overall Experience

So excited to finally have my Honda HR-V

Photo for Zarli M
July 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin Chan was an excellent sales person who stayed behind well beyond his home time (despite being a little under the weather) to give me professional customer service and was very approachable. Manuel gave me finance options that were easy to understand and beneficial to my decision on how to purchase the vehicle. My overall experience from initial enquiry to the delivery of the vehicle was fantastic and hassle free. I am thrilled with my new car and I'll definitely recommend Kevin, Manuel & Southside Honda to anyone I know looking to buy a new car.

At Southside Honda, our challenge is to find the best ways to build strong, lasting relationships with our customers, to understand them and meet their needs so that we can move ahead together. We believe deeply in this.


Read reviews for Southside Honda submitted from your local area: