Southside Honda

179 Logan Rd
Woolloongabba QLD 4102

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Southside Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 120 Sales and 2 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  88 Percent
28
4
  13 Percent
4
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Macgregor

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you for your kind and detailed explanation.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All buying process was exelend,

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Entire procedure progressed smoothly. Everyone who I dealt with was extremely courteous and helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dealing with this agent was okay.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Aiden Jeong was very approachable and helpful. He was eager to attend to our queries.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful and excellent customer service!

Thank you all!

December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Excellent sales person that is patient and willing to spend time with us. Smooth delivery though a bit of waiting time given the sales person was very busy with other customer. Pricing error with add on that got resolved quickly. Will recommend to friends.

Photo for Wei-tiong
December 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was great experience to buy my first new car in Southside Honda.

Price is great, service is great and of course the car is great!!!

December 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent Service. Good customer service provided by Kevin

November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love my new Honda Civic!

Photo for Emma
November 23rd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so much to make the experience so easy and with integrity. Steve, you are so helpful!

Photo for Angela
October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I knew I wanted to buy this car - I didn't want the usual sales pitch that is the norm- so all was done relatively quickly, with professionalism - I had a minor problem the first week of ownership which was attended quickly while I waited - I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership from the service department to the sales person - Adrian

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall it was a positive experience

October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Homda dealer Aiden Jeong was great

September 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

You can go back to the person who sold you your trade in and relive the experience

Photo for Stephen &
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

it is good fast effecient

price good

Photo for Edward
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for keeping us in the loop during the process Adrian, really appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

The service I received from John Britten and John McIntosh was out-standing. They made the whole experience fun. They showed a lot of patience whilst I was deciding on which car to buy and were very knowledgable in all models of the Honda's that they are selling. Mind you a few good laughs were had along the way too. Highly recommend Southside Honda for their professionalism at all times and for their support and advice.

Adrian was terrific too in explaining all the technical sides of the car that can be a little daunting.

Keep up the fabulous work guys. See you in a few years for my next car!!!

Photo for Angela M
August 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole experience was great. Adrian's gentle and professional manner made it all so easy. Bought on the Friday and took delivery the following Friday!

Very happy and of course, I love the new car.

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Corey. We felt welcomed and informed. The atmosphere was relaxed, all options were openly discussed, and our individual needs were always considered. We would have no hesitation in recommending Southside Honda and Corey in particular to any of our friends or family for the type of new car experience that leaves you feeling great.

Thanks Corey.

Photo for Colin P
August 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

My experience with Southside Honda has been positive throughout the whole transaction. I will - and have - be recommending this dealership to anyone on the hunt for a new vehicle.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Purchasing my Jazz with the assistance of Corey was easy. All my questions were answered. I'm satisfied that I came away with car that not only meets my needs but will also be fun to drive! Many thanks to Corey and the Southside Honda team!

Photo for Yvette S
August 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love the car, Mad as sales man :D

Photo for Ricky
August 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Superb service! It was the best experience. highly recommended!

Photo for Nathan J
July 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I have purchased many cars over the years this was by far my most favourable experience. Many thanks go to John Britten and John McIntosh

At Southside Honda, our challenge is to find the best ways to build strong, lasting relationships with our customers, to understand them and meet their needs so that we can move ahead together. We believe deeply in this.


Read reviews for Southside Honda submitted from your local area: