Southside Honda

179 Logan Rd
Woolloongabba QLD 4102

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Southside Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 119 Sales and 2 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  92 Percent
22
4
  8 Percent
2
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Kuraby

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adrian was very approachable and not too pushy like some car sale people.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Entire procedure progressed smoothly. Everyone who I dealt with was extremely courteous and helpful.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Dealing with this agent was okay.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Very helpful and excellent customer service!

Thank you all!

December 22nd 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Excellent sales person that is patient and willing to spend time with us. Smooth delivery though a bit of waiting time given the sales person was very busy with other customer. Pricing error with add on that got resolved quickly. Will recommend to friends.

Photo for Wei-tiong
December 13th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was great experience to buy my first new car in Southside Honda.

Price is great, service is great and of course the car is great!!!

December 9th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adrian van Trier made this a wonderful experience - so easy - no pressure & full of information - lovely to deal with. Would come back to him again.

Madison Basile explained about the extras (which we were not interested in) but made so much sense - so we went with it.

Mikayla Cleary looked after our finance - sign here & it was done.

WOW What a Team of Beautiful, Young, Caring People - a real pleasure!!! Thanks Karen & Russell

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

I knew I wanted to buy this car - I didn't want the usual sales pitch that is the norm- so all was done relatively quickly, with professionalism - I had a minor problem the first week of ownership which was attended quickly while I waited - I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership from the service department to the sales person - Adrian

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Overall it was a positive experience

October 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

You can go back to the person who sold you your trade in and relive the experience

Photo for Stephen &
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

it is good fast effecient

price good

Photo for Edward
September 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for keeping us in the loop during the process Adrian, really appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole experience was great. Adrian's gentle and professional manner made it all so easy. Bought on the Friday and took delivery the following Friday!

Very happy and of course, I love the new car.

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Purchasing my Jazz with the assistance of Corey was easy. All my questions were answered. I'm satisfied that I came away with car that not only meets my needs but will also be fun to drive! Many thanks to Corey and the Southside Honda team!

Photo for Yvette S
August 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Love the car, Mad as sales man :D

Photo for Ricky
August 1st 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Superb service! It was the best experience. highly recommended!

Photo for Nathan J
July 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Great service from Jordan thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

A very big thank you to all involved in my magical experience today. The atmosphere was very comfortable and friendly. A big thank you to salesman Adrian for being so patient and lovely. A big thank you to John Britten for his awesome sense of humour:joy:

Thank you all so much for the great service I received today. The car was presented we'll above my expectations. I drove all the way home with the biggest smile on my face:grinning:

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Super Awesome ?(ยด?? )

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We are glad that Kevin Chan was our sale person on that day when we went in to Southside Honda. He was so lovely, honest and very helpful. He gave us a lot of information on different Honda cars with his expertise in this field. He gives us open options and let us make our own decision which was great compared to other dealers.We had chosen Honda Odyssey which is the most suitable car for us with a new family member coming on the way. Kevin took us for a wonderful test drive and guide us through the different functions of the car in the journey. We had a great experience with Southside Honda especially with Kevin. We would highly recommend Southside Honda Kevin Chan to our family and friends. Thank you so much for your service, Kevin, greatly appreciated.

June 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

We recently dealt with Kevin Chan from Southside Honda for the purchase of our Odyssey at a very good price. Apart from being a genuine and honest person, Kevin was also extremely professional and knew his product very well. We would always go back to Kevin and the team at Southside Honda. Thanks Guys!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Kevin Chan was the sale consultant whom I dealt with. He is knowledgeable and shows a lot of enthusiasm on the Honda products. I am very pleased with the provided services and would definitely consider Southside Honda in the near future for any Honda vehicle purchases. Well done Kevin :)

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Enjoying Kevin's Nice services of the purchase.

Photo for Andy L
June 14th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey is a very good salesman.

June 1st 2016

At Southside Honda, our challenge is to find the best ways to build strong, lasting relationships with our customers, to understand them and meet their needs so that we can move ahead together. We believe deeply in this.


Read reviews for Southside Honda submitted from your local area: