Southside Honda

179 Logan Rd
Woolloongabba QLD 4102

Inventory: NewUsed
Visit Website

4.8 rating of Southside Honda
4.8 out of 5

Based on 121 Sales and 2 Service Reviews

Write Review

Team Member
Rating 4.9
5
  90 Percent
35
4
  10 Percent
4
3
  0 Percent
0
2
  0 Percent
0
1
  0 Percent
0
Search Area
Within
Of
Time Frame

Reviews near Cannon Hill

- Show All
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

All buying process was exelend,

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Nice experience. Thanks for everything

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Minor delays with delivery, and errors made by service department, but overall a very positive experience.

Photo for Veronika & Brendan G.
February 20th
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

the service was excellent from first meeting. Other staff were also very helpful. The car is exactly what I wanted and I had 2 test drives. Nothing was a bother to the sales staff.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Aiden Jeong was very approachable and helpful. He was eager to attend to our queries.

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Really pleasant experience. Adrian was really helpful and never pushy, much easier and calmer experience than I would have ever expected from a car dealership. Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent Service. Good customer service provided by Kevin

November 30th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Adrian was simply fantastic throughout the whole process. The whole team was amazing with assisting wiu any questions or extras.

Photo for Tamara F
November 11th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Corey really looked after me and made the transaction very smooth and stress-free. Maddy was a great help also.

Photo for Olivia L
November 8th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Hi my name is Robyn Drevesen, and I recently had my car serviced at Southside Honda...may I say I was overwhelmed with the wonderful experience I had. Terry Gable looked after me from the moment i stepped out of my car...he was so kind, courteous and very respectful. The service section runs like a well oiled machine, everybody is polite and very efficient. I am so very happy with Southside Honda, I am so glad I bought my car from you. From the sale to the service, the whole experience was flawless.

Thank you so much. Regards. Robyn d

November 5th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Jordan's service was outstanding from the get go - and the whole team was brilliant to deal with. Exceptional service we cannot fault.

November 4th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thank you so much to make the experience so easy and with integrity. Steve, you are so helpful!

Photo for Angela
October 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks Andrew the car is great.

Photo for Paul B
October 10th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience. Thank you Adrian

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Thanks for keeping us in the loop during the process Adrian, really appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

The service I received from John Britten and John McIntosh was out-standing. They made the whole experience fun. They showed a lot of patience whilst I was deciding on which car to buy and were very knowledgable in all models of the Honda's that they are selling. Mind you a few good laughs were had along the way too. Highly recommend Southside Honda for their professionalism at all times and for their support and advice.

Adrian was terrific too in explaining all the technical sides of the car that can be a little daunting.

Keep up the fabulous work guys. See you in a few years for my next car!!!

Photo for Angela M
August 28th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

The whole experience was great. Adrian's gentle and professional manner made it all so easy. Bought on the Friday and took delivery the following Friday!

Very happy and of course, I love the new car.

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Thanks heaps - everything went well.

Photo for Tony & Leonie
August 27th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Corey. We felt welcomed and informed. The atmosphere was relaxed, all options were openly discussed, and our individual needs were always considered. We would have no hesitation in recommending Southside Honda and Corey in particular to any of our friends or family for the type of new car experience that leaves you feeling great.

Thanks Corey.

Photo for Colin P
August 26th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

It was a pleasure doing business with Adrian. He is very professional in the way he went about his work and his dealings with us, a credit to Honda!. Thank you Adrian for your excellent service and we look forward to supporting Honda in the future.

August 24th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Good Overall Experience

Very good service by sales staff - accounts people lost the full 5 stars

StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Overall very good Full tank of petrol was included with delivery. Ony fault the car had not been serviced and this cost extra to do.

Photo for David
August 20th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Purchasing my Jazz with the assistance of Corey was easy. All my questions were answered. I'm satisfied that I came away with car that not only meets my needs but will also be fun to drive! Many thanks to Corey and the Southside Honda team!

Photo for Yvette S
August 16th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Excellent experience, friendly team with great customer service and understanding. The free loan car during the lead time to car delivery was a class act.

August 12th 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Overall Experience

Steve did a great job

August 1st 2016

At Southside Honda, our challenge is to find the best ways to build strong, lasting relationships with our customers, to understand them and meet their needs so that we can move ahead together. We believe deeply in this.


Read reviews for Southside Honda submitted from your local area: